UMass Medical School 2015-2016 Academic Personnel Policy Revision Academic Advancement Work Group (Criteria and Procedures for Faculty Appointments, Promotion and Tenure)

Membership Listing

Name	Rank	Trac	Department	Position
		k		
Aronin, Neil, MD	Professor	TEN	Medicine	Division Chief, Tenure Committee Co-chair
Baldor, Bob, MD	Professor	NTT	FMCH	Vice Chair of Education for FMCH
Cain, Joanna, MD	Professor	NTT	Ob/Gyn	Director, Talent Management
Cashman, Suzanne, DSc	Professor	NTT	FMCH	Director, Community Health
Czech, Michael, PhD	Chair & Professor	TEN	PMM	Department Chair
Davis, Roger, PhD	Professor	TEN	PMM	Tenure Committee Co-chair
Felice, Marianne, MD	Professor	NTT	Pediatrics	Professor, Pediatrics
Finberg, Robert, MD	Chair & Professor	TEN	Medicine	Department Chair
Green, Michael, MD, PhD	Chair & Professor	TEN	MCCB	Department Chair
Jenal, Bob				EVC, Administration & Finance
Kiefe, Catarina, PhD, MD	Chair & Professor	TEN	QHS	Department Chair
King, Jean, PhD	Professor	TEN	Psychiatry	Assoc Provost for Biomedical Science Research
Klempner, Mark, MD	Professor	NTT	Medicine	MBL Executive Director/EVC
Larkin, Anne, MD	Associate Professor	NTT	Surgery	Clinical administrator
Mandrekar, Pranoti, PhD	Professor	TTR	Medicine	Professor, Medicine & Chair, Mentoring Advisory Board
Milner, Robert, PhD	Professor	NTT	Neurology	Assoc Vice Provost, Professional Development
Ockene, Judith, PhD, MEd	Professor	TEN	Medicine	Associate Vice Provost, Gender & Equity
Pape, Linda, MD	Professor	NTT	Medicine	Faculty Council representative
Paydarfar, David, MD	Professor	TEN	Neurology	Executive Vice Chair
Polakoff, David, MD, MSc	Professor	NTT	FMCH	Commonwealth Medicine
Rothschild, Anthony, MD	Professor	TEN	Psychiatry	Division Chief, Tenure Committee, DPAC Chair
Sokoloff, Mitchell, MD	Chair & Professor	NTT	Urology	Department Chair
Steinberg, Judith, MD	Clinical Associate Professor	NTT	Medicine	Deputy CMO, Commonwealth Medicine
Thorndyke, Luanne, MD	Professor	NTT	Medicine	Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Zitzewitz, Jill, PhD	Associate Professor	NTT	ВМР	Associate Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Pharmacology