Meet Our Team

Jim Glasheen, PhD

Executive Vice Chancellor
Innovation and Business Development 
Phone: 508-856-5610
e-mail: Jim.Glasheen@umassmed.edu

Bio

Uma S. Kaundinya, Ph.D 

Executive Director  
Innovation and Business Development 
Phone508-856-6550
e-mail: Uma.Kaundinya@umassmed.edu 

Bio

James P. McNamara, PhD

Executive Director
Office of Technology Management
Phone: 508-856-4390
e-mail: James.McNamara@umassmed.edu

Bio

 

Brendan M. O'Leary, PhD

Special Advisor to IBD
Innovation and Business Development 
Phone: 508-856-6510
e-mail: Brendan.O'leary@umassmed.edu

Bio

Subhalaxmi (Subbu) Nambi, MS, PhD

Associate
 Innovation and Business Development
Phone: 508-202-8136
e-mail: Subhalaxmi.Nambi@umassmed.edu

Bio

Sofia Braag MS, MBA

Program Manager, Corporate Alliance Manager
Innovation and Business Development
Phone: 508-856-4339
e-mail: Sofia.Braag@umassmed.edu

Bio

 

  

Patricia Wynne, PhD, MBA

Patents and Contracts Manager
Office of Technology Management
Phone: 508-856-6611
e-mail: Patricia.Wynne@umassmed.edu

Bio

 

Satinder S. Rawat, PhD, MBA

Licensing Officer
Office of Technology Management 
Phone: 508-856-6686
e-mail: Satinder.Rawat@umassmed.edu

Bio 

 

Kevin Lehman, PhD

Licensing Officer
Office of Technology Management 
Phone: 508-856-5494
e-mail: Kevin.Lehman@umassmed.edu

Bio   

 

 

Alanna Spero, JD, MS

Director of Contacts 
Office of Technology Management 
Phone: 508-856-6627
e-mail: alanna.spero@umassmed.edu

Bio


Supporting Staff

 

 

Angela DiTerlizzi

Admin. Assist. Office of IBD 
Phone
e-mail: Angela.DiTerlizzi@umassmed.edu

R Gail Russell

Admin. Assist. & Marketing Paralegal
 Phone: 508-856-5050
e-mail: Gail.Russell@umassmed.edu

Darlene Henry

Staff Accountant
Phone: 508-856-5321
e-mail: Darlene.Henry@umassmed.edu

 

 

Debra J Valle

Docking Paralegal
Phone: 508-856-0035
e-mail: Debra.Valle@umassmed.edu

  

Jennifer

Accounting Manager
Phone: 508-856-...
e-mail: ...@umassmed.edu

 

 

Dianne M Volpe 

Licensing Associate-MTA
Phone508-856-6639
e-mailDianne.Volpe@umassmed.edu
▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top