Meet Our Team

Brendan M. O'Leary, PhD

Executive Vice Chancellor
Assoc. Professor Molecular Medicine
Phone508-856-6510
e-mail: Brendan.O'Leary@umassmed.edu

Message     Bio

 

 

James P. McNamara, PhD

Executive Director
Office of Technology Management
Phone: 508-856-4390
e-mail: James.McNamara@umassmed.edu

Message     Bio

 

Sofia Müller MS, MBA, PMP

Program Manager, Corporate Alliance Manager
 
Phone: 508-856-4339
e-mailSofia.Mueller@umassmed.edu

Message     Bio

Margaret J. Koziel, MD

Assoc. Vice Provost & Director of Clinical Research
Professor Infectious Diseases Dept. of Medicine
Phone508-856-1952
e-mail: Margaret.Koziel@umassmed.edu

Message     Bio

Subhalaxmi (Subbu) Nambi, MS, PhD

Associate
 
Phone508-202-8136
e-mail: Subhalaxmi.Nambi@umassmed.edu

Message     Bio

 

 

  Kevin Lehman, PhD

Licensing Officer
Office of Technology Management 
Phone: 508-856-5494
e-mail: Kevin.Lehman@umassmed.edu

Message     Bio

 

Satinder S. Rawat, PhD, MBA

Licensing Officer
Office of Technology Management 
Phone: 508-856-6686
e-mail: Satinder.Rawat@umassmed.edu

Message     Bio 

 

Patricia Wynne, PhD, MBA

Patents and Contracts Manager
Office of Technology Management
Phone: 508-856-6611
e-mail: Patricia.Wynne@umassmed.edu

Message     Bio

 

Supporting Staff

 

 

Dianne M Volpe

Licensing Associate-MTA 
Phone: 508-856-6639
e-mail: Dianne.Volpe@umassmed.edu

R Gail Russell

Admin. Assist. & Marketing Paralegal
 Phone: 508-856-5050
e-mail: Gail.Russell@umassmed.edu

Darlene Henry

Staff Accountant
Phone: 508-856-5321
e-mail: Darlene.Henry@umassmed.edu

 

 

Debra J Valle

Docking Paralegal
Phone: 508-856-0035
e-mail: Debra.Valle@umassmed.edu

  

Frank E Gallagher, CPA

Accounting Manager
Phone: 508-856-5009
e-mail: Frank.Gallagher@umassmed.edu

 

 

Sheila Selby

Admin. Assist. to B O'Leary
Phone508-856-2887
e-mailSheila.Selby@umassmed.edu
▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top