

The Office for Postdoctoral Scholars
The Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
The Graduate Student Body Committee

Present a Professional Development Seminar

AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellowships





Cynthia R. Robinson, M.A. Nate Hafer, Ph.D.

Cynthia R. Robinson, M.A., directs the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) Science & Technology Policy Fellowships department, overseeing more than 200 Congressional and Executive Branch Fellows. She has over 20 years experience in program management, communications, and non-profit administration.

Dr. Nate Hafer received his Ph.D. in Molecular Biology from Princeton University. He was an AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellowship recipient and served from 2008-2010. Following his fellowship, he was appointed Director of Operations for the UMass Center for Clinical and Translational Science.

Come and learn about exciting fellowship possibilities through the AAAS Science & Technology Policy Program!

Friday, December 2, 2011 2:00-3:00 p.m. - Q & A to follow S2-351 Refreshments will be served