Division Chief

Nompleggi
Dominic J. Nompleggi, MD, PhD
Division Chief, Gastroenterology
Associate Professor of Medicine

Administration

Division Contact Information

Theodora Guest-Civitenga, MBA
Operations Supervisor, Divisions of Gastroenterology & Pulmonary Medicine
Phone: (774) 443-0565
E-Mail: Theodora.Guest-Civitenga@umassmemorial.org

Jane Lavallee
GI Nurse Clinician
Phone: (508) 856-3068

Samantha Elbag
Administrative Assistant to Drs. Barry, Finkelberg, Hyatt, Anwar
for patient related issues only Drs. Houghton, Leiter and Szabo
Phone: (508) 856-3068
E-Mail: Samantha.Elbag@umassmemorial.org

Mary Ellen Gagan
Administrative Assistant to Drs. Zawacki & Wassef
Phone: (508) 856-3068
E-Mail: Maryellen.Gagan@umassmemorial.org

Wendy J. Rickert
Office Support Supervisor
Administrative Assistant to Drs. Nompleggi & Levey
GI Fellowship Coordinator
Phone: (508) 856-3068
E-Mail: Wendy.Rickert@umassmemorial.org

Mary Sampson 
Administrative Assistant to Drs. Barnard, Bocelli, & Zivny
Phone: (508) 856-3068
E-Mail: Mary.Sampson@umassmemorial.org

Karen Solitro
Administrative Assistant to Drs. Bhattacharya, Cave, & Patwardhan
Phone:(508) 856-3068
E-Mail: Karen.Solitro@umassmemorial.org

 

 

Gastroenterology
UMassMedical School
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655

Administration
508.856.3068
Education Office
508.334.3833
Patient Information
508.334.1000