Buscar Close Search
Page Menu

Clinical Faculty Service on Local, Regional, National and International Committees

Steven Baccei, MD

  • Mass Radiological Society Executive Committee 
  • ACR GRID (General Radiology Improvement Database Registry) Committee.

Carolynn DeBenedectis, MD

  • American College of Radiology: Commission for Women and Diversity’s Communication Workgroup (chair), Pipeline Initiative for the Enrichment of Radiology (PIER) Program - Mentoring Committee, Patient and Family Centered Care Art Committee, Commission on Publications and Lifelong Learning - Well Being Committee (chair), and Radiologist Well Being Committee
  • Vice Chair to the RSNA Research and Education Foundation Education Study Section
  • Alliance of Clinician-Educators in Radiology Nominating Committee Member
  • Association of Program Directors in Radiology: Round Table Committee (chair), Nominating Committee, Wellness Task Force, Diversity Committee (co-chair), and Annual Survey Committee
  • American Roentgen Ray Society Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee
  • Association of University Radiologists Education Committee Member and Diversity Ad-Hoc Committee Member
  • Massachusetts Radiologic Society Breast Imaging Committee Member 
  • New England Roentgen Ray Society Nominating Committee (chair) and By-Laws Committee (chair)

Young H Kim, MD, PhD

  • Board member of Korean Cultural Society of Boston 

Hemang Kotecha, DO

  • American Society of Emergency Radiology (ASER) Fellowship Education Committee, since Fall 2019

Anna Kuhn, MD, PhD

  • Women in Neurointervention committee for the Society of Neurointerventional Surgery (SNIS)

Tasneem Lalani, MD, FRCP

  • Society of Abdominal Radiology Disease focused panel on:
  • LI-Rads Education
  • Colorectal cancer
  • Society of Abdominal Radiology fellowship  program directors

Tejas Mehta, MD, MPH

  • Society of Breast Imaging Inclusion Diversity Equity Alliance (SBI-IDEA) - chair
  • SBI DEI Strategic Planning Committee
  • American College of Radiology (ACR) Appropriateness Criteria Expert Panel on Breast Imaging
  • Massachusetts Radiology Society (MRS) Breast Imaging subcommittee
  • Tufts University School of Medicine Board of Advisors
  • Tufts Medical Alumni Association Executive Council - past president 

Ryan Tai, MD

  • Vice President for the New England Roentgen Ray Society (NERRS)

George Watts V, MD

  • Publications Committee of the Alliance of Clinician Educators in Radiology (ACER), an affinity group of the Association of University Radiologists (AUR)