Page Menu

Who We Are

Our team members are former print and broadcast journalists and publications and communications experts.

Our office is located at: 

UMass Medical School
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655
508-856-2000 (office)
508-856-3797 (fax)

berryman-jennifer-133.png    

Jennifer Berryman
Vice chancellor for communications
jennifer.berryman@umassmed.edu

Mark L. Shelton    

Mark L. Shelton
Associate vice chancellor for communications
mark.shelton@umassmed.edu

lisa-larson    

Lisa M. Larson
Managing news media producer
lisa.larson@umassmed.edu

barry-lisa-133.png    

Lisa Barry
Executive assistant
lisa.barry@umassmed.edu

castano-ellie-133.png    

Ellie Castano
Supervising content editor
508-856-2669
ellie.castano@umassmed.edu

jim-fessenden    

James R. Fessenden
News media producer, writer
james.fessenden@umassmed.edu

bryan-goodchild    

Bryan Goodchild
Senior video producer
508-856-3790 
bryan.goodchild@umassmed.edu

sandra-gray    

Sandra L. Gray
Content producer, writer
sandra.gray@umassmed.edu

rafferty-kendra-133.png    

Kendra Rafferty
Admissions marketing specialist
kendra.rafferty@umassmed.edu

sarah willey    

Sarah Willey
Senior external communications producer
508-856-1253
sarah.willey@umassmed.edu