Campus alert status is orange: For the latest campus alert status, news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus.

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Lab Members

  • Fen-Biao Gao

    Fen-Biao Gao, Ph.D.

    Professor; Governor Paul Cellucci Chair in Neuroscience Research
  • Sandra Almeida

    Sandra Almeida, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
  • Gopinath Krishnan

    Gopinath Krishnan, Ph.D.

    Research Associate
  • Soojin Lee

    Soojin Lee, Ph.D.

    Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Yong-Woo Jun

    Yong-Woo Jun, Ph.D.

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    Yong-Woo.Jun@umassmed.edu

  • Heather Learnard

    Heather Learnard, B.S.

    Graduate Student
  • Dilara Halim

    Dilara Halim, B.S.

    Graduate Student

    Dilara.Halim@umassmed.edu

  • Mamta Verma

    Mamta Verma, Ph.D.

    Post Doctoral Associate

    Mamta.Verma@umassmed.edu

  • Veroniki Nikolaki

    Veroniki Nikolaki, M.S.

    Graduate Student

    Veroniki.Nikolaki@umassmed.edu

  • Dhanya Krishnan

    Dhanya Krishnan, Ph.D.

    Post Doctoral Associate

    Dhanya.Krishnan@umassmed.edu

  • Eric Fyrberg

    Eric Fyrberg, B.S.

    Research Associate

    Eric.Fyrberg@umassmed.edu