Campus alert status is yellow: For the latest campus alert status, news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Pre-Award Grant Contacts

Download contact list here.

Department of Emergency Medicine:

Christina McAuliffe, Academic Administrator III, 508-421-1462, Christina.Mcauliffe@umassmed.edu

Deena Frissora, Grants & Contracts Specialist, 508-421-1576, Deena.Frissora@umassmed.edu

Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP):

Full Staff directory for the Office of the Vice Provost for Research: Office of Research | OSP | Contact

Barrie Stone: Document Coordinator, 508-856-2119, Barrie.Stone@umassmed.edu

Janice Lagace: Associate Director, Sponsored Programs, 508-856-8980, Janice.Lagace@umassmed.edu

Melissa Spragens: Director, Sponsored Programs, 508-856-5600, melissa.spragens@umassmed.edu

Specific OSP contacts for Emergency Medicine (Black Team):

Jim LeBlanc: Senior Sponsored Programs Administrator,

508-856-6073   James.LeBlanc@umassmed.edu

Pamala Harney: Sponsored Programs Administrator II, 508-856-5752

Pamala.Harney@umassmed.edu

Jenna Gerrish: Sponsored Programs Administrator I, 508-856-6160, Jenna.Gerrish@umassmed.edu

Important links:

NIH OER website:  http://grants.nih.gov/grants/oer.htm

UMass Research Funding Services:  http://www.umassmed.edu/research/funding/index.aspx

See Proposal information sheet for references which includes institutional identifiers, indirect rates and institutional contacts, etc. located at: http://www.umassmed.edu/research/facts.aspx

Pre-populated forms with UMass information can be found at:

http://www.umassmed.edu/research/funding/rfsform/

UMass Financial Conflict of Interest Policy and Procedures:

http://www.umassmed.edu/research/compliance/financial-conflict-of-interest/overview/