Pre-Award Grant Contacts

Pre-Award Grant Contacts

Download contact list here.

Department of Emergency Medicine:

Christina McAuliffe, Research Administrator, 508-421-1462, Christina.Mcauliffe@umassmed.edu

Deena Frissora, Grants & Contracts Specialist, 508-421-1576, Deena.Frissora@umassmed.edu

 

Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP):

Full Staff directory for the Office of the Vice Provost for Research:

Office of Research | OSP | Contact

 

Karen Gardiner:  Document Coordinator, 508-856-2119, Karen.Gardiner@umassmed.edu

Diego Vazquez: Assistant Vice Provost, 508-856-5600, Diego.Vazquez@umassmed.edu

Janice Lagace:  Associate Director, 508-856-8980, Janice.Lagace@umassmed.edu

 

Specific OSP contacts for Emergency Medicine (Black Team):

Tammy LeBlanc: Senior Sponsored Programs Administrator, 508-856-6481 Tammy.LeBlanc@umassmed.edu

Pamala Harney: Sponsored Programs Administrator II, 508-856-5752 Pamala.Harney@umassmed.edu

Heather Morello: Sponsored Programs Administrator I, 508-856-6160, Heather.Morello@umassmed.edu

Important links:

NIH OER website:  http://grants.nih.gov/grants/oer.htm

UMass Research Funding Services:  http://www.umassmed.edu/research/funding/index.aspx

See Proposal information sheet for references which includes institutional identifiers, indirect rates and institutional contacts, etc. located at: http://www.umassmed.edu/research/facts.aspx

Pre-populated forms with UMass information can be found at: http://www.umassmed.edu/research/funding/rfsform/

 

UMass Financial Conflict of Interest Policy and Procedures:  http://www.umassmed.edu/research/compliance/financial-conflict-of-interest/overview/

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top