Administrative Leadership

Clinical Leadership

Volturo, G
Gregory Volturo, MD

Romolo J Gaspari, MD
Executive Vice Chairman

Martin Reznek, MD, MBA
Vice Chair of Clinical Operations

D. Eric Brush, MD
Director of Clinical Operations, University Campus ED

Bryan Cheshire, MD
Director of Clinical Operations, Clinton Hospital ED

Kevin Kotkowski, MD
Director of Clinical Operations, Memorial Campus ED

Constance Nichols, MD, MS
Director of ED Clinical Informatics

Joseph Sabato Jr, MD
Director of Clinical Decision Unit

Joseph Tennyson, MD
Director of Clinical Operations, Marlborough Hospital ED


Richard V. Aghababian Emergency Medicine Leadership/Administration Fellows

Sean Michael, MD
2nd Year Fellow

Emily Gordon, MD
1st Year Fellow

Alexandra Sanseverino, MD 
1st Year Fellow


Administrative Leadership


Christina McAuliffe
Academic Administrator 
Department of Emergency Medicine



Alicia Galvan
Department of Emergency Medicine

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top