COE logo

ariel fall small

Faculty & Staff

Division Chief, David Harlan, MD

Research Faculty

Clinical Faculty

Laura Alonso, MD, Associate Professor
Sally Kent, PhD, Assistant Professor

Research Staff

Trish Cannon, Executive Secretary to the Division Chief
Lisa Hubacz, Academic Administrator
Leslie Kozloski, Data Collections Coordinator I


David Blodgett, PhD
Jenny Aurielle Babon, PhD
Anthony Cura, PhD
Rohit Sharma, PhD

Research Associates

Megan DeNicola, Research Lab Technician I
Rachel Stamateris, Research Lab Technician I
Bihn Ha, Research Lab Technician I

Samir Malkani, MD, Associate Professor
John Lock, MD, Associate Professor
Laura Alonso, MD, Associate Professor
Leslie Domalik, MD, Assistant Professor
Michael Thompson, MD, Associate Professor
Richard Haas, MD, Assistant Professor
Heather Elias, MD, Assistant Professor
Dianne Carter, NP, Nurse Educator
Sean Collins, NP, PhD
Christine Hoogasian, NP
Nancy Morris, NP
Roberta Powell, RN, MPH, CDE
Susan Miller, RD, CDE
Victoria Andersen, RD
Bill VonRolappe, LPN
Dawn Ahaesy, LPN
Melissa Morin, PCA
Marie Faucher, PCA
Jamie Kerr, PCA
Alice Painter, Nurse Manager
Lisa Hubacz, Operations Supervisor
Elaine Wrubel, Clinic Supervisor
Paula Pelletier, Sr. Medical Secretary
Nafisah Lamptey, Sr. Medical Secretary
Susan Boutiette, Sr. MedicalSecretary

Register to walk
or make a donation

UMass Medical School
373 Plantation St, Suite 218
Worcester, MA 01605
Business: 508-856-3800
Medical: 508-334-3206

Make a Gift to the UMass Memorial Diabetes Center of Excellence