Campus Alert: Find the latest UMMS campus news and resources at umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Page Menu

CRO Contact Information

South Oncology Hallway Location: UMass Medical School S4-315
Phone: (508) 856-3216
Fax: (508) 856-2073

Cancer Research Office Personnel 

Administration

William Walsh, MD
Medical Director

Jan Cerny, MD, PhD
Associate Director
 
Cara Gregoire, RN, MHA
Clinical Research Nurse Manager
cara.gregoire@umassmed.edu
 
Karin Ofosuhene
Grants and Contract Specialist I
karin.ofosuhene@umassmed.edu
 

Clinical Research Team

 
Barbara Butler, RN
Senior Research Nurse
barbara.butler@umassmemorial.org

Jacqueline Wheeler, RN
Research Nurse Coordinator II
jacqueline.wheeler@umassmed.edu

Ashley Robichaud, RN
Research Nurse Coordinator II
ashley.robichaud@umassmed.edu

Dawn Pepka-Jones
Clinical Research Program Director
dawn.pepka-jones@umassmemorial.org

Alexandra Agrillo
Clinical Research Coordinator II
alexandra.agrillo@umassmed.edu
 
Pamela Chilton, RN, MSN
Clinical Research Coordinator II
pamela.chilton@umassmed.edu


Regulatory Team

 
Yasmin Haider
Regulatory Manager
yasmin.haider@umassmemorial.org


Cindy Huynh
Clinical Research Coordinator I
cindy.huynh@umassmed.edu