Page Menu

Upcoming Events

  • Friday, November 22, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    Tapan Sharma, Ph.D. (Imbalzano Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019
    BMP Seminar

    Michael Ragusa, Ph.D. - Dartmouth

    Hosted By: Brian Kelch, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM

  • Friday, December 06, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    Sepideh Parsi, Ph.D. (Xu Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    BMP Seminar

    David MacApline, Ph.D. - Duke University

    Hosted By: Nick Rhind, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    BMP Seminar

    Seychelle Vos, Ph.D. - MIT

    Hosted By: Brian Kelch, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Friday, January 17, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Dante Lepore, Ph.D. (Munson Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, January 31, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Heather Loring (Thompson Lab) & Menna Albarqi (Ryder Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, February 07, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Daniel Gutierrez (Kobertz Lab) & Christine Carbone (Korostelev Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    BMP Seminar

    Daniel Congreve, Ph.D. - Harvard University

    Hosted By: Gang Han, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Friday, February 14, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    David Mavor, Ph.D. (Bolon Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, February 28, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Archie Reyes, Ph.D. (Thompson Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, March 06, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Michael Feyder (Munson Lab) & Joseph Magrino (Kelch Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, March 13, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Anne Jecrois (Royer/Schiffer Lab) & Kristyn Norris (Munson Lab)

    Location: Lrb 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    BMP Seminar

    Michael Boyce, Ph.D. - Duke University

    Hosted By: Mary Munson, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Friday, March 20, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Ronak Tilvawala, Ph.D. (Thompson Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

Additional Resources
click to open search panel