Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    BMP Seminar

    Amanda Garner, Ph.D. - University of Michigan

    Hosted By: Thompson
    Location: LRB 816
    4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Friday, March 29, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    Jacqueto Zephyr (Schiffer Lab) & William Stanney (Sagerstrom Lab)

    Location: LRB 916
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, April 03, 2019
    BMP Seminar

    Houra Merrikh, Ph.D. - Univ. of Washington

    Hosted By: Brian Kelch, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM

  • Friday, April 05, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    Janelle Hayes (Kelch Lab) & Menna Albarqi (Ryder Lab)

    Location: LRB 916
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, April 12, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    Christl Gaubitz, Ph.D. (Kelch Lab)

    Location: LRB 916
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    BMP Seminar

    NO SEMINAR

    12:00 pm

  • Friday, April 19, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    Amena Arif (Zamore Lab) & Kristyn Norris (Munson Lab)

    Location: LRB 916
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    BMP Seminar

    Greg Ianza, Ph.D. - Washington University

    Hosted By: Gang Han, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM

  • Friday, April 26, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    No Chalk Talk

    4:00pm

  • Wednesday, May 01, 2019
    BMP Seminar

    Susan Marqusee, Ph.D. - Univ. of CA Berkeley

    Hosted By: C. Robert Matthews, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM

  • Friday, May 03, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    Anne Jecrois (Royer/ Schiffer Lab) & Peren Coskun (Bosco Lab)

    Location: LRB 916
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, May 08, 2019
    BMP Seminar

    Grant Jensen, Ph.D. - California Institute of Technology

    Hosted By: Brian Kelch, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Friday, May 10, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    Venkatesh Nemmara, Ph.D. (Thompson Lab) & Sudeshna Sen, Ph.D. (Thompson Lab)

    Location: LRB 916
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    BMP Seminar

    Jin Zhang, Ph.D. - Univ. of CA, San Diego

    Hosted By: Gang Han, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM

  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    BMP Seminar

    Ibrahim Cisse, Ph.D. - MIT

    Hosted By: Graduate Students
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM