Page Menu

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020

    Spencer Adams

    Hosted By: Stephen Miller, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM

  • Friday, January 31, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Heather Loring (Thompson Lab) & Menna Albarqi (Ryder Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, February 07, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Daniel Gutierrez (Kobertz Lab) & Christine Carbone (Korostelev Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    BMP Seminar

    Daniel Congreve, Ph.D. - Harvard University

    Hosted By: Gang Han, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Friday, February 14, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    David Mavor, Ph.D. (Bolon Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, February 28, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Archie Reyes, Ph.D. (Thompson Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, March 06, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Michael Feyder (Munson Lab) & Joseph Magrino (Kelch Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, March 13, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Anne Jecrois (Royer/Schiffer Lab) & Kristyn Norris (Munson Lab)

    Location: Lrb 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    BMP Seminar

    Michael Boyce, Ph.D. - Duke University

    Hosted By: Mary Munson, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Friday, March 20, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Ronak Tilvawala, Ph.D. (Thompson Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    BMP Seminar

    Simir Mitragotri, Ph.D. - Harvard

    Hosted By: Gang Han, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Friday, March 27, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Neha Samant (Bolon Lab) & Peren Coskun (Ryder Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, April 01, 2020
    BMP Seminar

    Prachee Avasthi, Ph.D. - Univerrsity of Kansas

    Hosted By: Mary Munson, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Friday, April 03, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Sabriya Syed, Ph.D. (Imbalzano Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, April 10, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Sudeshna Sen, Ph.D. (Thompson Lab)

    Location: LRB 816
    4:00pm - 5:00pm