Upcoming Events

  • Friday, November 23, 2018
    Chalk Talk

    No Chalk Talk

    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, November 30, 2018
    Chalk Talk

    Kailene Simon (Carruthers Lab) & Sam Jolly (Zamore Lab)

    Location: LRB 916
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, December 07, 2018
    Chalk Talk

    No Chalk Talk

    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, December 14, 2018
    Chalk Talk

    Rohit Jain, Ph.D. (Matthews Lab)

    Location: LRB 916
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, December 21, 2018
    Chalk Talk

    Spencer Adams (Miller Lab) & Cansu Colpan (Zamore Lab)

    Location: LRB 916
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, December 28, 2018
    Chalk Talk

    No Chalk Talk

    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, January 04, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    Gordon Lockbaum (Schiffer Lab) & Carrie Kovalak (Moore Lab)

    Location: LRB 916
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019
    BMP Seminar

    Luis Vidali, Ph.D. - WPI

    Hosted By: Mary Munson, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Friday, January 11, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    No Chalk Talk

    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019

    Margaret Stratton, Ph.D. - UMass Amherst

    Hosted By: Brian Kelch, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 PM

  • Friday, January 18, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    Ankur Sheel (Xue Lab) & Santanu Mondal Ph.D. (Thompson Lab)

    Location: LRB 916
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, January 25, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    No Chalk Talk

    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, February 01, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    Livio Dukaj (Rhind Lab) & Florian Leidner (Schiffer Lab)

    Location: LRB 916
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, February 08, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    Sujit Basak, Ph.D. (Matthews Lab)

    Location: LRB 916
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Friday, February 15, 2019
    Chalk Talk

    Sundar Kumar (Bosco Lab) & Heather Loring (Thompson Lab)

    Location: LRB 916
    4:00pm - 5:00pm