For the latest COVID-19 campus news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus.

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Leaders & Support

Maryann Davis

Maryann Davis, Ph.D.,
Professor of Psychiatry and the Director of the Implementation Science and Practice Advances Research Center (iSPARC), and the Director of the Transitions to Adulthood Center for Research (ACR)

Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (508)856-8718
Fax: (508)856-8700
Email: Maryann.Davis@umassmed.edu


Faculty FastFinder A | B | C | D | E |F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jonathan Delman

Jonathan Delman, J.D., Ph.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Research Professor of Psychiatry and Senior Project Director of Technical Assistance for the Learning and Working during the Transition to Adulthood Rehabilitation Research and Training Center.

Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (508) 856-1456
Email: Jonathan.Delman@umassmed.edu 

Marsha Ellison

Marsha Langer Ellison, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychiatry, Director of Knowledge Translation at the Learning & Working Rehabilitation & Training Center (RRTC), and Director of Communications

Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (508) 856-2816
Email: Marsha.Ellison@umassmed.edu

 

Susan Foley, Ph.D.
Senior Research Fellow and the Research Director at the Institute for Community Inclusion at UMass Boston

Phone: (617) 287-4217
Email: Susan.Foley@umb.edu

Mary Huber

Mary Huber, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor at Wright State University

Phone: (937) 775-2022
Email: Mary.Huber@wright.edu

DoriHutchenson

Dori Hutchinson, Sc.D.
Executive Director, Center for Psychiatric Rehabilitation at Boston University

Email: Dorih@bu.edu

Nancy Koroloff

Nancy Koroloff, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita with the Regional Research Institute for Human Services, School of Social Work, Portland State University and the Research Director for the Pathways Rehabilitation Research and Training Center

Phone: (503) 317-3212
Email: Koroloff@pdx.edu

Colleen McKay image

Colleen E. McKay, MA., C.A.G.S. 
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and the Director of the Program for Clubhouse Research

Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (508) 856-8471
Email: Colleen.McKay@umassmed.edu 

Joe Marrone

Joseph Marrone, M.Ed.
Senior Program Manager for Public Policy at the Institute for Community Inclusion at UMass Boston and the Coordinator of Training/Technical Assistance at the NIDRR-funded Vocational Rehabilitation and VR Management RRTCs

Phone: (503) 331-0687
Email: Joseph.Marrone@gmail.com

Kathryn Sabella

Kathryn Sabella, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
Deputy Director Transitions to Adulthood Center for Research

In this role, she facilitates all aspects of research, training, and dissemination activities in close partnership with Transitions ACR leadership.  Research Interests: Psychosocial development during the transition to adulthood, education disparities, and mental health policy/system changes
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: (508) 856-5759
Email: Kathryn.Sabella@umassmed.edu

Vanessa Vorhies Klodnick, PhD, LCSW
Director of Research & Innovation, Youth & Young Adult Service, Thresholds

Phone: (773) 572-5369
Email: Vanessa.Vorhies@thresholds.org

Bo Wang

Bo Wang, Ph.D., MPH
Associate Professor of Quantitative Health Sciences and Emergency Medicine

Email: Bo.Wang@umassmed.edu

 

 

Libin Zhang, Ph.D., M.S.
Research Associate, Institute for Community Inclusion, School for Global Inclusion & Social Development, University of Massachusetts Boston 

Phone: (617) 287-4066
Email: Libin.Zhang@umb.edu


Staff Fast Finder    A | B | C | D| E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 


Colleen McKay image

Maya Ingram, B.A. 
Research Project Director for HYPE, HYPE Anthem, and FSST at Work


Email: maya.ingram@umassmed.edu 

ian New2.jpg

Ian A. Lane, B.A.
Biostatistician II
Professional Responsibilities: Data Analysis needs of research projects at iSPARC, including HYPE, HYPE DMH, NIJ, and SEED.

Email: Ian.Lane@umassmed.edu

logan_largethumb.jpg

Deirdre Logan, B.A.
Project Manager
Research Interests: Dissemination and presentation of research findings and materials, Informed Consent, research ethics, and youth, young adult, and family mental health.

Phone: (508) 856-5852
Email: Deirdre.Logan@umassmed.edu

Brian Miller, MHA, CLSSGB
Director of Operations, Learning & Working RRTC
Research Interest: Mental health services and supports for transition-aged youth and young adults with mental health conditions; Educational supports for college-age youth with lived experiences; Evaluating the services that are effective for young people to develop meaningful long-term careers

Phone: (508) 856-0000
Email: brian.miller@umassmed.edu

 

michelle thumb Michelle G. Mullen, Ph.D, CRC, CPRP -
Senior Project Director

Research interests: standardizing services supporting college students with mental health conditions, evaluating the effectiveness of various educational supports, testing a cognitive remediation intervention for college students, and evaluating the services that are effective for young people to develop meaningful long-term careers.

Phone: (857) 540-9344
Email: Michelle.Mullen@umassmed.edu

Ally thumb

Alexandra Murray, MPA
Communications Specialist - iSPARC & Transitions ACR
Research Interests: Research ethics, institutional review boards (IRB), substance use disorders (SUD), socio-cultural determinants of mental health, attention deficit hyperactivity disorder.

Phone: (508) 856-7814
Email: Alexandra.Murray2@umassmed.edu

Emma Narkewicz, BA, MPA
Research Coordinator I
Research Interests: Improving education and employment outcomes for young adults with mental health conditions and disabilities, Social policy, Health equity for BIPOC and LGBTQ+ populations, Sexual violence, Community-engaged public health

Phone: (508) 856-8739
Email: Emma.Narkewicz@umassmed.edu

Tracy Neville, B.A.
Research Coordinator I for the RRTC PASS 2.0 and FSST Studies

Phone: (508) 864-5329
Email: tracy.neville@umassmed.edu

Debbie Nicolellis thumbnail

Debbie Nicolellis, MS, CRC, CPRP
Training Director, Helping Youth on the Path to Employment (HYPE)

Email: Debbie.Nicolellis@umassmed.edu

 

Emily Sudbrock
Project Assistant for the RRTC Toolkit and Comic, S.T.A.Y. Tuned Podcast co-host, Stakeholder Engagement Program, and HYPE DTP/T4

Email: Emily.Sudbrock@umassmed.edu

Gillian Simons

Gillian Simons
Research Technician Assistant
Research Interests: Young adult consumer advocacy, integration of physical and behavioral health, mental health policy/system changes, education and employment of young adults with mental health conditions

Email: Gillian.Simons@umassmed.edu

Robin Tasca, BA
Project Coordinator I
Professional responsibilities: multimedia content producer for the Transitions ACR Communications Team. Manages our email campaigns, social media channels, and websites

Phone: (508) 856-1068
Email: Robin.Tasca@umassmed.edu

 

 

Jean Wnuk, MBA
Social Media Specialist
Professional responsibilities: Manages email and social media for Transitions ACR

Phone: (508) 856-2016
Email: Jean.Wnuk@umassmed.edu