Principal Investigator

  • Phillip D. Zamore, Ph.D.

 

Administrative Coordinator

  • Tiffanie Gardner

 

Lab Technicians

  • Alicia Boucher
  • Katharine Cecchini
  • Gwen Farley - Lab Manager
  • Cindy Tipping

 

Instructor

  • Victor Serebrov, Ph.D.

 

Current Students

  • Amena Arif
  • Timothy Chang (M.D/Ph.D. Program)
  • Cansu Colpan
  • Tianfang (Daniel) Ge
  • Samson Jolly (M.D./Ph.D. Program)
  • Yongjin Lee
  • Yujing Yang

 

Post-Doctoral Fellows

  • Paul Albosta, Ph.D.
  • Jennifer Broderick, Ph.D.
  • Cha San Koh, Ph.D. (Joint Postdoc with Andrei Korostelev, Ph.D.)
  • Chengjian Li, Ph.D.
  • Mahmut Deniz Ozata, Ph.D.
  • Kaycee Quarles, Ph.D.
  • Pei-Hsuan (Xuan) Wu, Ph.D.

 

Alumni

Lab Members

Paul Albosta, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Associate
paul.albosta@umassmed.edu

Amena Arif, Graduate Student
amena.arif@umassmed.edu

Alicia Boucher, Research Associate
alicia.boucher@umassmed.edu

 

Jennifer Broderick, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Associate
jennifer.broderick@umassmed.edu

 /uploadedImages/zamore/Tim.jpg

Timothy Chang, MD/PhD Student
timothy.chang@umassmed.edu

Katharine Cecchini, Research Associate
katharine.cecchini@umassmed.edu

Cansu Colpan

Cansu Colpan, Graduate Student
cansu.colpan@umassmed.edu

 

Tiffanie Gardner, Administrative Coordinator
tiffanie.gardner@umassmed.edu

Gwen Farley, Lab Manager
gwen.farley@umassmed.edu

/uploadedImages/zamore/Daniel.jpg

Tianfang (Daniel) Ge, Graduate Student
tianfang.ge@umassmed.edu

Samson Jolly Samson Jolly, MD/PhD Student
samson.jolly@umassmed.edu    
/uploadedImages/zamore/ChaSan.jpg

Cha San Koh, Postdoctoral Associate 
Joint Postdoc with Andrei Korostelev, Ph.D.
chasan.koh@umassmed.edu

/uploadedImages/zamore/DSC_5446_Chengjian.jpg

Chengjian Li, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Associate
chengjian.li@umassmed.edu

YongJin Lee, Graduate Student
yongjin.lee2@umassmed.edu

 Deniz Ozata

 Mahmut Deniz Ozata, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Associate 
Deniz.ozata@umassmed.edu

Victor Serebrov, Ph.D., Instructor
victor.serebrov@umassmed.edu

/uploadedImages/zamore/Cindy.jpg

Cindy Tipping, Research Technician
cindy.tipping@umassmed.edu     

Kaycee Quarles, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Associate
kaycee.quarles@umassmed.edu

/uploadedImages/zamore/Xuan.jpg

Pei-Hsuan (Xuan) Wu, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Associate
Pei-Hsuan.Wu@umassmed.edu

 /uploadedImages/zamore/DSC_6741Phil.jpg

Phillip D. Zamore, Ph.D., Gretchen Stone Cook Professor of Biomedical Sciences,
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Co-Director RNA Therapeutics Institute.
phillip.zamore@umassmed.edu           Biography

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top