Master Certified Tobacco Treatment Specialists Registry

The University of Massachusetts Medical School

The Master Certified Tobacco Treatment Specialists (CTTS-M) listed below have
• undergone extensive training in tobacco dependence treatment.
• a minimum of 2000 hours of experience specifically in delivering tobacco dependence treatment services.
• met all the requirements for UMass Medical School certification as a Master CTTS as described elsewhere on this site.

They work in a wide variety of health-care and community settings and have a wealth of experience and expertise. Although they reside all over the country, many are currently in the New England area and are available for consultation, service delivery and/or training.

Please note that these Master CTTSs work independently or within their own health-care system, set their own fee scale, and are not employed by or associated with the University of Massachusetts Medical School.

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATE

Maria Ahlin mahlin@bhs1.org MA
Betty Jane Ahearn bettyjane.ahearn@bcnepa.com  PA
Healther Osterberg-Aloi hosterbergaloi@bhcare.org CT
Wafa Al-Azmi wafa.azmi@aramco.com Saudi Arabia
Bette Antonellis bantonellis@jordanhospital.org MA
Laurie Augello Laurieaugello1@gmail.com NY
Linda Bibbee laparke@aol.com TX
Melissa A. Blasiol Melissa.Blasiol@medicorp.org VA
Becky Bouillon becky.bouillon@promedica.org OH
Roberta Delsignore Brooks rdbbrooks@aol.com  MA
Martha Brough marthab@thundermisthealth.org  RI
Joyce Brown jbrown8339@charter.net MI
Maureen Buckley bramblina@aol.com  MA
Debra Burke dburke@salud.unm.edu NM
Christine Canapinno crshore@gmail.com CT
Jane Carlisle jcarlisle@webmd.net IN
Daphne Carvalho tobacco@gnbchc.org  MA
Merry Casey Meredith.Casey@lvh.com PA
Vikki Chavez vchavez@axiahealth.com NM
Ryan (Jonathan) Coffman Jonathan.Coffman@umassmemorial.org MA
Sarah Cosgrove scosgrove@rrmc.org VT
Angel Cosme ridthecig@gmail.com MA
Rosemarie Davidson rosi@johnsoncountycrc.org  WY
Carolina Dudley cdudley@umich.edu MI
Cheryl Duval cheryl.duval@nichols.edu  MA
Lisa Duval lduval@connecticare.com CT
Beth Ewy ewypen@verizon.net MA
Sharon Forsstrom forsstrom.s@bcbsri.org RI
Laura Fryia fryia_l@ghc.on.ca Ontario, Canada
Gwen Gannon gwen_gannon@yahoo.com MA
Claire Gignac cgignac@hsnsudbury.ca Ontario, Canada
Mary Gilley mgilley2@utnet.utoledo.edu OH
Susan Gross shgross@med.umich.edu MI
Amy Hamilton Forester ahamilton@firsthealth.org NC
Gwendolyn Hannan gmh@phin.org VT
Talli Harman Talli.Harman@ProMedica.org OH
Doris L. Harris dorharris@hotmail.com MA
Elizabeth Hayes ehayes@counselingworks.us RI
Sandra Higgins mshiggins99@hotmail.com ID
Cheryl Horn Cheryl.Horn@Promedica.org OH
Patrice Houston pmhousto@utmb.edu TX
Marilyn A. Huffman mahuff46@aol.com MA
Brenda Juskavitch Brenda.Juskavitch@fchp.org MA
Atsuko Kawai kawaia@ms3.omn.ne.jp Yamagata, Japan
Jennifer Kulesa Kelley jkelley4@partners.org MA
Ann Melinda Kraft mkraft@connecticare.com CT
Donna Levesque dlevesque@Tri-Town.org RI
Constance Maes connie.maes1@gmail.com TX
Nancy McCleary Nomccleary@partners.org MA
Kathy McKool McKool.Kathleen@mgh.harvard.edu MA
Carol McMahon cmcmahon2@bhs1.org MA
Alice Miele alice_miele@jsi.com MA
Mary Moeller mmoeller@WilsonHospital.com OH
Michelle Babcock Mohrman babcock_m@hotmail.com OH
Linda Morris Linda.Morris@promedica.org OH
Bettye Muwwakkil bettyegoodnews@yahoo.com MD
Linda Pickett-Nash lnash@metrohealth.org OH
Kathryn Neves kneves143@aol.com MA
Maureen G. O’Brien obrienm@mskcc.org NY
Rosemary O’Brien robrien@NHPRI.org RI
Alice Dalla Palu Alice.DallaPalu@lvh.com PA
Neel Pandya pandyan@med.umich.edu MI
Maria Parisi mariaep23@yahoo.com MA
Martha Pearson marthap@searhc.org AK
Arline Pineda arlinep@thundermisthealth.org RI
Judy Poglitsch jpoglitsch@connecticare.com CT
Nancy Popp npopp@comcast.net MA
Emily Preston Rahim epreston@umich.edu MI
Michelle Rapoza Michlrap02@aol.com  MA
James Reilly drjim@cdad.org  MA
Thomas Reiser joba2003@gmail.com RI
Julie Gumban Roberts jgumban@umich.edu MI
Vicki Kuula-Ross rossv@sdhu.com Ontario, Canada
Mary Roth maryroth555@aol.com RI
Debbie Rushing debbie.rushing@arkansas.gov AR
Margaret (Peggy) Russo Margaret.J.Russo@lahey.org MA
Mary Sanderson mary_sanderson@urmc.rochester.edu NY
Joan Schaefer jschaefer@vnacarenetwork.org  MA
Mary Schmigel mfs@phin.org NY
Patricia Sesar tsesar@jsi.com MA
Gregory Seward SewardG@ummhc.org  MA
Evelyn A. Sikorski evelyn.sikorski@vtmednet.org  VT
Evelyn Smith evelyn.smith@vtmednet.org VT
Shunaiber Tauhid naita82@hotmail.com MA
Renata Tate RTate@mhyork.org  PA
Linda White lwhite@bcd.tamhsc.edu TX
Cheryl Yates cayates@yahoo.com  PA

Updated 3-27-14