Transitions RTC Faculty & Staff

 davis

Maryann Davis, Ph.D. is a Research Associate Professor of Psychiatry and the Director of the Learning and Working During the Transition to Adulthood Rehabilitation Research and Training Center (RTC).

Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (508) 856-8718
Fax: (508) 856-8700
Email: Maryann.Davis@umassmed.edu

 lidz Charles W. Lidz Ph.D. is a Research Professor of Psychiatry and the Associate Director of Research for the Learning and Working During the Transition to Adulthood Rehabilitation Research and Training Center (RTC).

Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (508) 856-8716
Fax: (508) 856-8700
Email: Chuck.Lidz@umassmed.edu

 ellison

Marsha Langer Ellison, Ph.D., M.S.W.  is a Research Associate Professor of Psychiatry and the Associate Director of Knowledge Translation for the Learning and Working During the Transition to Adulthood Rehabilitation Research and Training Center (RTC).

Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (508) 856-1531
Email: Marsha.Ellison@umassmed.edu

 delman

Jonathan Delman, Ph.D., J.D., M.P.H., is the Associate Director of Participatory Action Research for the Learning and Working during the Transition to Adulthood Rehabilitation Research and Training Center (RTC).

Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (508) 865-1456
Email: Jonathan.Delman@umassmed.edu

 sabella

Kathryn Sabella, M.A. is the Project Director for the Transition to Adulthood Rehabilitation Research and training Center (RTC).

Phone: (508) 856-5759
Email: Kathryn.Sabella@umassmed.edu

Collaborative Investigators

 fisher William H. Fisher, Ph.D. is a Professor and an Associate Director for Public Sector Research. He is also Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology and Biostatistics at the University Massachusetts School of Public Health in Amherst.

Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (508) 856-8711
Fax: (508) 856-8700
Email: Bill.Fisher@umassmed.edu

 mckay

Colleen E. McKay, M.A., C.A.G.S. is a Research Instructor of Psychiatry and Director of the Program for Clubhouse Research.

Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (508) 856-8471
Fax:(508) 856-8700
Email: Colleen.McKay@umassmed.edu

 torres_stone Rosalie Torres Stone, Ph.D. is an Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and the Director of the Multicultural Core at the Center for Mental Services Research.

Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (508) 856-8692
Fax: (508) 856-8700
Email: Rosalie.Torresstone@umassmed.edu