Student Ambassadors 2014-2015

If you are a current applicant and have questions about student life at UMMS, please feel free to contact our Student Ambassadors. 
  

Lev Gorfinkel Sydney Greenberg Christina Kunycky

Lev Gorfinkel, MS2
Lev.Gorfinkel@umassmed.edu
Brandeis University 2013

Sydney Greenberg, MS2
Sydney.Greenberg@umassmed.edu
Johns Hopkins University 2011

Christina Kunycky, MS2
Christina.Kunycky@umassmed.edu
Middlebury College 2011

Sarah McGowan Ted Mooncai John Sooy
 Sarah McGowan, MS2
Sarah.McGowan@umassmed.edu
Tufts University 2011
 Ted Mooncai, MS2
Theodore.Mooncai@umassmed.edu
University of Pennsylvania 2012
John Sooy, MS2
John.Sooy@umassmed.edu 
University of Massachusetts-Amherst 2013
 
     
  Amrit Vinod  

 

Amrit Vinod, MS2
Amrit.Vinod@umassmed.edu
Assumption College 2013