Student Ambassadors 2015 - 2016

If you are a current applicant and have questions about student life at UMMS, please feel free to contact our Student Ambassadors. 
  

Corrine Ainsworth Courtney Birchall Melanie Donahue

Corinne Ainsworthl, MS2
Corinne.Ainsworth@umassmed.edu
University of Massachusetts-Amherst 2014

Courtney Birchall, MS2
Courtney.Birchall@umassmed.edu
Stonehill College 2014

Melanie Donahue, MS2
Melanie.Donahue@umassmed.edu
Worcester Polytechnic Institute 2011

     
Alli Earon Peter Georgakas Philipp Gerner
 Alli Earon, MS2
Allison.Earon@umassmed.edu
Bates College 2009
Peter Georgakas, MS2
Peter.Georgakas@umassmed.edu
Middlebury College 2011
Philipp Gerner, MS2
Philipp.Gerner@umassmed.edu
Sony Brook University 2013
     
Steven Krueger  Amrit Vinod  

Steven Krueger, MS2
Steven.Krueger@umassmed.edu
Boston College 2014

Sarah Palmer, MS2
Sarah.Palmer@umassmed.edu
Cornell University 2010

 

▴ Back To Top