Contact Us

Program Director 
Michael R. Green, M.D., Ph.D.
Office: Rm 628
Phone: (508) 856-5330
Fax: (508) 856-5473
Email: michael.green@umassmed.edu 

 

Program Director's Administrative Assistant 
Judy Mondor
Office: Rm 627
Phone: (508) 856-5330
Fax: (508) 856-5473
Email: judy.mondor@umassmed.edu 

 

Academic Administrator 
Patricia Keith
Office: Rm 528
Phone: (508) 856-5621
Fax: (508) 856-5624
Email: patricia.keith@umassmed.edu 

  

Grants and Contracts Specialist
Shanna Spencer
Office: Rm 509
Phone: (508) 856-5342
Fax: (508) 856-5460
Email: shanna.spencer@umassmed.edu

 

Administrative Assistant
Jenna Eddy
Office: Rm 527
Phone: (508) 856-5376
Fax: (508) 856-5460
Email: jenna.eddy@umassmed.edu

  

Science Writer
Sara Deibler (nee Evans), Ph.D.
Office: Rm 626
Phone: (508) 856-6640
Fax: (508) 856-5473
Email: sara.deibler@umassmed.edu

   

Offices 
Lazare Research Building - 5th and 6th floors
364 Plantation Street
Worcester, MA 01605

 Students_LRB.jpg