Chairman's Office

 

Kenneth Rock, M.D.

Chairman, Dept. of Pathology 
508-856-2521
Joan Veinot
Secretary to the Chair
508-856-2521
joan.veinot@umassmed.edu

 

Basic Science Administrative Contacts

 

Rik Madison  Administrator

508-856-2116
richard.madison@umassmed.edu

Kathy Bateman

Administrative Assistant

508-856-1997
kathleen.bateman@umassmed.edu

Barrie Stone

Administrative Assistant

508-856-1815
barrie.stone@umassmed.edu

Deb Elliott

Pathology Course Coordinator

508-856-8688
deboraha.elliott@umassmed.edu

Sandra Haskins Financial Assistant

508-856-6003 sandra.haskins@umassmed.edu

Linda Warner

Staff Accountant

508-856-3992

Linda.Warner@umassmed.edu

 

Anatomic Pathology Administrative Contacts

 

Bruce Woda, MD 

Professor and Vice Chairman, Department of Pathology

Chief, Anatomic Pathology

Director of Hematopathology 

508-793-6200
Bruce.Woda@umassmemorial.org

Karen Balcius

Administrative Assistant to Dr. Bruce Woda 508-793-6202
Karen.Balcius@umassmemorial.org

Zhong Jiang, MD

Director, Residency Program    

508-793-6166
Zhong.Jiang@umassmemorial.org

Paul DeFilippi, SBB(ASCP), MBA

Administrator

508-793-6198
Paul.DeFilippi@umassmemorial.org

Shannon McKenzie Masi

Manager, Lab Operations and Information Systems

508-793-6204
Shannon.McKenzie-Masi@umassmemorial.org

Caitrin Reynolds Residency and Fellowship Program Administrator

508-793-6156
Caitrin.Reynolds@umassmed.edu

 

 Hospital Labs Administrative Contacts

 

Patricia Miron, Ph.D.  Assistant Professor  774-442-9618
Patricia.Miron@umassmemorial.org 
Suzanne O'Brien Administrative Support 774-442-9262 Suzanne.O'Brien@umassmemorial.org 

 

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top