Current Residents

Orthopedic Residents PGY-5, Chief Residents

 Michelle Aubin (University of Connecticut Medical School)

Erik Lovria (University of Rochester Medical School)

Michael Montano (University of Connecticut School of Medicine)

Deborah Kowalchuk (University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine)

Orthopedic Residents PGY-4

Mary Badon (Yale School of Medicine)

Andrew Braziel (Georgetown School of Medicine)

Jeffrey Lange (University of Massachusetts Medical School)

Julianne Marvin (University of Massachusetts Medical School)

Marie Walcott (University of Massachusettts Medical School)

Orthopedic Residents PGY-3

Jacob Furey (Tufts Medical School)

John (Andy) Grotting (Georgetown Medical School)

Natalie Nielsen (University of Washington)

Christopher (Chip) Schumacher (Medical College of Wisconsin)

Benjamin Snyder (Dartmouth Medical College)

Orthopedic Residents PGY-2

Brian Clair (Harvard Medical School)

Stephen Jones (University of Texas Medical School at Houston)

Gable Moffitt (Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine)

Anthony (TJ) Porter (University of Massachusetts Medical School)

Hanbing (Steve) Zhou (Boston University School of Medicine)

Orthopedic Research Residents

Christina (Chrissy) Kane (University of Massachusetts Medical School

Peter (PJ) Wagner (Drexel University College of Medicine)

Orthopedic Interns PGY-1

Samuel Adams (The University of Toledo College of Medicine)

Philip Aurigemma (University of Massachusetts Medical School)

John Burleson (University of Texas Medical School at Houston)

Daniel Mandell (University of Massachusetts Medical School)

Lydia Parzych (University of Massachusetts Medical School)

▴ Back To Top