Who We Are

Our team members are former print and broadcast journalists, and publications and communications experts. Our office is located at:

UMass Medical School
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655
508-856-2000 (office)
508-856-3797 (fax)

 mark-shelton 

Mark L. Shelton
Associate Vice Chancellor for Communications
mark.shelton@umassmed.edu

 
 lisa-larson 

Lisa M. Larson
Managing News Media Producer
lisa.larson@umassmed.edu

 
 kristen-oreilly 

Kristen K. O'Reilly
Managing Editor for Publications and Special Projects
kristen.oreilly@umassmed.edu

 
 jim-fessenden 

James R. Fessenden
News Media Producer/Writer
james.fessenden@umassmed.edu

 
 lisa-barry 

Lisa Barry
Administrative Coordinator II
lisa.barry@umassmed.edu

 
 ellie-castano 

Ellie Castano
Content Producer/Writer
ellie.castano@umassmed.edu

 
 sandra-gray 

Sandra L. Gray
Content Producer/Writer
sandra.gray@umassmed.edu

 
 don-st-john 

Don St. John
Senior Web Editor
donald.st.john@umassmed.edu

 
 bryan-goodchild 

Bryan Goodchild
Videographer/Editor
bryan.goodchild@umassmed.edu

 
 paula-macdonald 

Paula MacDonald
Executive Assistant
paula.macdonald@umassmed.edu