Obstetrics & Gynecology
UMASS Memorial Medical Center
Memorial Campus
119 Belmont Street
Worcester, MA 01605
508-334-1000

Meet Our Residents

University of Massachusetts Medical School
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Residency Program
2016-2017


 

PGY-4

Tara Mould

Tara Mould, MD

Undergraduate: Wesleyan University
Medical School: University of Connecticut

emailtara.mould@umassmemorial.org

Divyah Nagendra

Divyah Nagendra, MD

Undergraduate: University of Rochester
Medical School: University of Rochester

emaildivyah.nagendra@umassmemorial.org

Caitlin Pandolfo

Caitlin Pandolfo, MD

Undergraduate: North Dakota State University
Medical School: University of North Dakota

email:  caitlin.pandolfo@umassmemorial.org

Celeste Straight

Celeste Straight, MD

Undergraduate: Viginia Commonwealth University
Medical School: Virginia Commonwealth University

email:  celeste.straight@umassmemorial.org

Megan Savoury

Megan Weatherborn, MD

Undergraduate: Binghamton University
Medical School: SUNY Upstate

email:  megan.weatherborn@umassmemorial.org

 

PGY-3

 LizDrumm

Elizabeth Drumm, DO

Undergraduate:  Wheaton College
Medical School: Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine

email:  mailto:elizabeth.drumm@umassmemorial.org

 Kim Marakovits, DO

 Kimberly Marakovits, DO

Undergraduate:  Boston College
Medical School:  Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

email:  kimberly.marakovtis@umassmemorial.org

 Jessica Masiero, MD

 Jessica Masiero, MD

Undergraduate:  University of Vermont
Medical School:  University of Massachusetts

email:  jessica.masiero@umassmemorial.org

 Erica Nicasio, MD

 Erica Nicasio, MD

Undergraduate:  Brown University
Medical School:  Tufts University

email:  erica.nicasio@umassmemorial.org

 Marcus Ortega Alves

 Marcus Ortega Alves, MD

Undergraduate:  Universidade de Sao Paulo
Medical School:  Universidade de Sao Paulo Gaculdade de Medicina

email:  marcus.ortegaalves@umassmemorial.org

 

PGY-2

Elizabeth Allocco

Elizabeth Allocco, MD

Undergraduate:  Columbia University
Medical School:  Boston University

email:  mailto:elizabeth.allocco@umassmemorial.org

Rachel Buglione-Corbett

Rachel Buglione-Corbett, MD, PhD

Undergraduate:  Wellesley College
Graduate & Medical School: University of Massachusetts

email:  rachel.buglione-corbett@umassmemorial.org

YoungwuKim

Youngwu Kim, MD, MA

Undergraduate:  Queen's University
Graduate:  Boston University
Medical School:  Wayne State University

email:  youngwu.kim@umassmemorial.org

Sarah Leahy

Sarah Leahy, MD

Undergraduate:  SUNY Genesco
Medical School:  SUNY Upstate

email:  sarah.leahy@umassmemorial.org

NidhaMattappally

Nidha Mattappally, MD

Undergraduate:  University of Chicago
Medical School:  University of Illinois

email:  nidha.mattappally@umassmemorial.org


PGY-1

 

Semonti Hossain, MD

Undergraduate: University of Washington
Medical School:  Tufts University

email:  semonti.hossain@umassmemorial.org

 

K. Britta Knutson, MD

Undergraduate: University of Minnesota
Medical School:  University of Minnesota

email:  karin.knutson@umassmemorial.org

 

 

Amir Mehdizadeh, MD

Undergraduate: University of California, Berkeley
Medical School:  New York Medical College

email:  amir.mehdizadeh@umassmemorial.org


 

Kathleen Minor, MD

Undergraduate: Colby College
Medical School:  Tufts University

email:  kathleen.minor@umassmemorial.org

Corinne Weeks, MD

Undergraduate: George Washington University
Medical School:  George Washington University

email:  corinne.weeks@umassmemorial.org










▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top