Contact Us

 

Chair 
Michael R. Green, M.D., Ph.D.
Office: Rm 628
Phone: (508) 856-5330
Fax: (508) 856-5473
Email: michael.green@umassmed.edu 

 

Vice Chair
Arthur Mercurio, Ph.D.
Office: Rm 428
Phone: (508) 856-8676
Email: arthur.mercurio@umassmed.edu 

Nina Maillet

Administrative Assistant to the Chair 
Nina Maillet
Office: Rm 627
Phone: (508) 856-5330
Fax: (508) 856-5473
Email: nina.maillet@umassmed.edu 

Judy Mondor

Academic Administrator 
Judy Mondor
Office: Rm 528
Phone: (508) 856-5621
Fax: (508) 856-5624
Email: judy.mondor@umassmed.edu 

Shanna Spencer

Grants & Contracts Specialist
Shanna Spencer
Office: Rm 509
Phone: (508) 856-5342
Fax: (508) 856-5460
Email: shanna.spencer@umassmed.edu

 Jenna Eddy

Grants & Contracts Specialist
Jenna Eddy
Office: Rm 527
Phone: (508) 856-5376
Fax: (508) 856-4650
Email: jenna.eddy@umassmed.edu

Deb White

Grants & Contracts Specialist
Deborah White
Office: Rm 425
Phone: (508) 856-2258
Email: deborah.white@umassmed.edu

 

Science Writer 
Sara Deibler, Ph.D.
Office: Rm 626
Phone: (508) 856-6640
Fax: (508) 856-5473
Email: sara.deibler@umassmed.edu

Leslie Heenan

Administrative Assistant II
Leslie Heenan
Office: Rm 527
Phone: (508) 856-1317
Fax: (508) 856-4650
Email: leslie.heenan@umassmed.edu

 Shauna Dandy

Administrative Assistant 
Shauna Dandy
Office: Rm 527
Phone: (508) 856-1326
Fax: (508) 856-4650
Email: shauna.dandy@umassmed.edu

Sharon Briggs 

Financial Assistant
Sharon Briggs
Office: Rm 427
Phone: (508) 856-3732
Email: sharon.briggs@umassmed.edu

 

Offices
Lazare Research Building - 4th, 5th and 6th floors
364 Plantation Street
Worcester, MA 01605

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top