People

Dario Bottinelli

Dario Bottinelli
PhD Student
Dario.Bottinelli@unige.ch

Ann Dauphin

Ann Dauphin
Lab Manager
Ann.Dauphin@umassmed.edu

Shih Lin (Lynda) Goh

Shih Lin (Lynda) Goh
Post Doc
ShihLin.Goh@umassmed.edu

   
Smita Jaiswal

Smita Jaiswal
Research Scientist
Smita.Jaiswal@umassmed.edu

Josefina Lascano

Josefina Lascano
PhD Student
Josephina.Lascano@unige.ch

Jeremy Luban

Jeremy Luban
Professor
Jeremy.Luban@umassmed.edu
Profiles Page

 
Sean McCauley

Sean McCauley
PhD Student
Sean.McCauley@umassmed.edu

 Anetta

Anetta Nowosielska
Senior Research Scientist
Anetta.Nowosielska@umassmed.edu

Christian Reinhard

Christian Reinhard
PhD Student
Christian.Reinhard@unige.ch