People

dario bottinelli

Dario Bottinelli

PhD student
Dario.Bottinelli@unige.ch

ann dauphin

Ann Dauphin

Lab Manager
Ann.Dauphin@umassmed.edu

smita jaiswal

Shih Lin (Lynda) Goh

Post Doc
ShihLin.Goh@umassmed.edu

smita jaiswal

Smita Jaiswal

Research Scientist
Smita.Jaiswal@umassmed.edu

josefina lascano

Josefina Lascano

PhD student
Josephina.Lascano@unige.ch

jeremy luban

Jeremy Luban

Professor
Jeremy.Luban@umassmed.edu
Profiles Page

sean mccauley

Sean McCauley

PhD Student
Sean.McCauley@umassmed.edu

juahdi monbo

Juahdi Monbo

PhD Student
Juahdi.Monbo@umassmed.edu

christian reinhard

Christian Reinhard

PhD Student
Christian.Reinhard@unige.ch

Sara

Sarah Van Cor-Hosmer

Post Doc
Sarah.VanCorHosmer
@umassmed.edu

 

xiaohu zhao

Xiaohu Zhao

PhD Student
Xiaohu.Zhao@umassmed.edu