Faculty

Usha Acharya, Program in Gene Function and Expression, Molecular Medicine
Send an email messageusha.acharya@umassmed.edu

Victor Ambros, Molecular Medicine
Send an email messagevictor.ambros@umassmed.edu

Ingolf Bach, Program in Gene Function and Expression, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message ingolf.bach@umassmed.edu 

Eric Baehrecke, Cancer Biology
Send an email messageeric.baehrecke@umassmed.edu 

Jeffrey Bailey, Medicine
Send an email messagejeffrey.bailey@umassmed.edu 

Claire Benard, Neurobiology
Send an email messageclaire.benard@umassmed.edu 

Jennifer Benanti, Gene Function and Expression
Send an email messagejennifer.benanti@umassmed.edu 

Leslie Berg, Pathology
Send an email message leslie.berg@umassmed.edu 

Daniel Bolon, Biochemistry & Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message daniel.bolon@umassmed.edu 

Rita Bortell, Medicine
Send an email message rita.bortell@umassmed.edu 

Daryl Bosco, Neurology
Send an email messagedaryl.bosco@umassmed.edu

Michael Brehm, Molecular Medicine
Send an email messagemichael.brehm@umassmed.edu 

Michael Brodsky, Molecular Medicine
Send an email messagemichael.brodsky@umassmed.edu 

Robert Brown, Neuroscience
Send an email messagerobert.brown@umassmed.edu

Vivian Budnik, Neurobiology
Send an email messagevivian.budnik@umassmed.edu 

Sharon Cantor, Cancer Biology
Send an email messagesharon.cantor@umassmed.edu 

Anthony Carruthers, Biochemistry & Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message anthony.carruthers@umassmed.edu
 

Lucio Castilla, Program in Gene Function and Expression, Molecular Medicine.
Send an email message lucio.castilla@umassmed.edu
 

Craig Ceol, Program in Cell Dynamics and Development, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message craig.ceol@umassmed.edu
 

Francis Chan, Pathology
Send an email message francis.chan@umassmed.edu 

Jason J. Chen, Medicine
Send an email message jason.chen@umassmed.edu 

Paul Clapham, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message paul.clapham@umassmed.edu 

Marcus Cooper, Medicine
Send an email message marcus.cooper@umassmed.edu 

Silvia Corvera, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message silvia.corvera@umassmed.edu 

Michael Czech, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message michael.czech@umassmed.edu 

Roger Davis, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message roger.davis@umassmed.edu 

Job Dekker, Program in Gene Function and Expression, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message job.dekker@umassmed.edu 

Ronald Desrosiers, Molecular Genetics and Microbiology, Immunology/Virology
Send an email message ronald_desrosiers@hms.harvard.edu 

Philip diIorio, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message philip.diiorio@umassmed.edu 

Angela Dolganiuc, Medicine
Send an email messageangela.dolganiuc@umassmed.edu 

Stephen Doxsey, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message stephen.doxsey@umassmed.edu 

Patrick Emery, Neurobiology
Send an email message patrick.emery@umassmed.edu 

Miguel Esteves, Neurology
Send an email message miguel.esteves@umassmed.edu 

Thomas Fazzio, Gene Function and Expression
Send an email message thomas.fazzio@umassmed.edu 

Robert Finberg, Medicine
Send an email message robert.finberg@umassmed.edu 

Katherine Fitzgerald, Infectious Disease
Send an email message kate.fitzgerald@umassmed.edu 

Harvey Florman, Cell Biology
Send an email message harvey.florman@umassmed.edu 

Terence Flotte, Pediatrics
Send an email messageterence.flotte@umassmed.edu

Jane Freedman, Medicine
Send an email message jane.freedman@umassmed.edu

Marzena Galdzicka, Psychiatry
Send an email message marzena.galdzicka@umassmed.edu 

Fen-Biao Gao, Neurology
Send an email message fen-biao.gao@umassmed.edu

Guangping Gao, MGM
Send an email message guangping.gao@umassmed.edu

Paul Gardner, Psychiatry
Send an email message paul.gardner@umassmed.edu

Ricardo Gazzinelli, Medicine
Send an email message ricardo.gazzinelli@umassmed.edu

Rachel Gerstein, MGM
Send an email message rachel.gerstein@umassmed.edu 

Reid Gilmore, Biochemistry & Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message reid.gilmore@umassmed.edu 

Edward Ginns, Psychiatry
Send an email message edward.ginns@umassmed.edu 

Douglas Golenbock, Infectious Diseases, Medicine, MGM
Send an email message douglas.golenbock@umassmed.edu 

Heinrich Gottlinger, Program in Gene Function and Expression, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message heinrich.gottlinger@umassmed.edu 

Michael Green, Program in Gene Function and Expression, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message michael.green@umassmed.edu 

Dale Greiner, Medicine (Diabetes)
Send an email message dale.greiner@umassmed.edu 

David Guertin, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message david.guertin@umassmed.edu 

Kirsten Hagstrom, Molecular Medicine, Cell Dynamics
Send an email message kirsten.hagstrom@umassmed.edu 

John Harris, Medicine
Send an email message john.harris@umassmed.edu 

Lawrence Hayward, Neurology
Send an email message lawrence.hayward@umassmed.edu 

Eric Huseby, Pathology
Send an email message eric.huseby@umassmed.edu 

Mitsuo Ikebe, Physiology
Send an email message mitsuo.ikebe@umassmed.edu 

Anthony Imbalzano, Cell Biology
Send an email message anthony.imbalzano@umassmed.edu 

Tony Ip, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message tony.ip@umassmed.edu 

Allan Jacobson, MGM
Send an email message allan.jacobson@umassmed.edu 

Stephen Jones, Cell Biology
Send an email message stephen.jones@umassmed.edu 

Paul Kaufman, Program in Gene Function and Expression, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message paul.kaufman1@umassmed.edu 

John Keaney, Medicine
Send an email message john.keaney@umassmed.edu 

Michelle Kelliher, Cancer Biology
Send an email message michelle.kelliher@umassmed.edu 

Hemant Khanna, Ophthalmology
Send an email message hemant.khanna@umassmed.edu 

Anastasia Khvorova, Molecular Medicine and RTI
Send an email messageanastasia.khvorova@umassmed.edu 

Kendall Knight, Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message kendall.knight@umassmed.edu 

Jason Kim, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message jason.kim@umassmed.edu 

William Kobertz, Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message william.kobertz@umassmed.edu 

Hardy Kornfeld, Medicine
Send an email message hardy.kornfeld@umassmed.edu 

Andrei Korostelev, Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message andrei.korostelev@umassmed.edu 

Timothy Kowalik, MGM
Send an email message timothy.kowalik@umassmed.edu 

David Lambright, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message david.lambright@umassmed.edu 

John Landers, Neurology
Send an email messagejohn.landers@umassmed.edu

Jeanne Lawrence, Cell Biology
Send an email message jeanne.lawrence@umassmed.edu 

Nathan Lawson, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message nathan.lawson@umassmed.edu 

Tzumin Lee, Neurobiology
Send an email message tzumin.lee@umassmed.edu 

Andrew Leiter, Medicine
Send an email message andrew.leiter@umassmed.edu 

Stuart Levitz, Medicine
Send an email message stuart.levitz@umassmed.edu

Brian Lewis, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message brian.lewis@umassmed.edu 

Hong-Sheng Li, Neurobiology
Send an email message hong-sheng.li@umassmed.edu 

Shaoguang Li, Medicine
Send an email message shaoguang.li@umassmed.edu 

Jane Lian, Cell Biology
Send an email messagejane.lian@umassmed.edu 

Daniel Libraty, Medicine
Send an email messagedaniel.libraty@umassmed.edu 

Egil Lien, Medicine
Send an email message egil.lien@umassmed.edu 

Carlos Lois, Neurobiology
Send an email message carlos.lois@umassmed.edu 

Shan Lu, Medicine
Send an email message shan.lu@umassmed.edu 

Jeremy Luban, Molecular Medicine
Send an email messagejeremy.luban@umassmed.edu 

Elizabeth Luna, Cell Biology
Send an email message elizabeth.luna@umassmed.edu 

Katherine Luzuriaga, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message katherine.luzuriaga@umassmed.edu 

Stephen Lyle, Cancer Biology
Send an email message stephen.lyle@umassmed.edu 

Rene Maehr, Molecular Medicine
Send an email messagerene.maehr@umassmed.edu 

Pranoti Mandrekar, Medicine
Send an email messagepranoti.mandrekar@umassmed.edu 

Martin Marinus, Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message martin.marinus@umassmed.edu 

Madelena Martin, Pediatrics
Send an email message madelena.martin@umassmemorial.org 

Anuja Mathew, Infectious Disease
Send an email message anuja.mathew@umassmed.edu 

Dannel McCollum, MGM
Send an email message dannel.mccollum@umassmed.edu 

Haley Melikian, Psychiatry
Send an email message haley.melikian@umassmed.edu 

Craig Mello, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message craig.mello@umassmed.edu 

Arthur Mercurio, Cancer Biology
Send an email message arthur.mercurio@umassmed.edu 

Stephen Miller, Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message stephen.miller@umassmed.edu 

Melissa Moore, Medicine
Send an email message melissa.moore@umassmed.edu 

John Mordes, Medicine
Send an email message john.mordes@umassmed.edu 

Mary Munson, Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message mary.munson@umassmed.edu 

Peter Newburger, Cancer Biology
Send an email message peter.newburger@umassmed.edu 

Gary Ostroff, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message gary.ostroff@umassmed.edu 

Gregory Pazour, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message gregory.pazour@umassmed.edu 

Thoru Pederson, Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message thoru.pederson@umassmed.edu 

Craig Peterson, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message craig.peterson@umassmed 

Peter Pryciak, MGM
Send an email message peter.pryciak@umassmed.edu 

Oliver Rando, Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message oliver.rando@umassmed.edu 

Steven Reppert, Neurobiology
Send an email message steven.reppert@umassmed.edu 

Nick Rhind, Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message nick.rhind@umassmed.edu 

Peter Rice, Medicine
Send an email message peter.rice@umassmed.edu 

Joel Richter, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message joel.richter@umassmed.edu 

Ann Rittenhouse, Physiology
Send an email message ann.rittenhouse@umassmed.edu 

Alonzo Ross, Biochemistry & Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message alonzo.ross@umassmed.edu 

Sean Ryder, Biochemistry & Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message sean.ryder@umassmed.edu 

Charles Sagerström, Biochemistry & Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message charles.sagerstrom@umassmed.edu 

Celia Schiffer, Biochemistry & Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message celia.schiffer@umassmed.edu 

Leslie Shaw, Cancer Biology
Send an email message leslie.shaw@umassmed.edu 

Neal Silverman, Medicine
Send an email message neal.silverman@umassmed.edu 

Greenfield Sluder, Cell Biology
Send an email message greenfield.sluder@umassmed.edu 

Hayla Sluss, Cancer Biology
Send an email message hayla.sluss@umassmed.edu 

Merav Socolovsky, Pediatrics, Cancer Biology
Send an email message merav.socolovsky@umassmed.edu 

Jie Song, Orthopedics
Send an email message jie.song@umassmed.edu 

Janet Stavnezer, MGM
Send an email message janet.stavnezer@umassmed.edu 

Lawrence Stern, MGM
Send an email message lawrence.stern@umassmed.edu 

John Sullivan, Pediatrics, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message john.sullivan@umassmed.edu 

Andrew Tapper, Psychiatry
Send an email message andrew.tapper@umassmed.edu

William Theurkauf, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message william.theurkauf@umassmed.edu 

Heidi Tissenbaum, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message heidi.tissenbaum@umassmed.edu 

Eduardo Torres, Molecular Medicine
Send an email messageeduardo.torres@umassmed.edu 

Chinmay Trivedi, Medicine
Send an email message chinmay.trivedi@umassmed.edu

Scott Waddell, Neurobiology
Send an email message scott.waddell@umassmed.edu 

Marian Walhout, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message marian.walhout@umassmed.edu 

Amy Walker, Molecular Medicine
Send an email messageamy.walker@umassmed.edu 

Yong-Xu Wang, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message yongxu.wang@umassmed.edu 

David Weaver, Neurobiology
Send an email messagedavid.weaver@umassmed.edu 

Zhiping Weng, Program in Bioinformatics and Integrative Biology
Send an email messagezhiping.weng@umassmed.edu 

George Witman, Cell Biology
Send an email message george.witman@umassmed.edu 

Scot Wolfe, Biochemistry & Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message scot.wolfe@umassmed.edu 

Zuoshang Xu, Biochemistry & Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message zuoshang.xu@umassmed.edu 

Phillip Zamore, Biochemistry & Molecular Pharmacology
Send an email message phillip.zamore@umassmed.edu 

Hong Zhang, Cell Biology
Send an email message hong.zhang@umassmed.edu 

Maria Zapp, Molecular Medicine
Send an email message maria.zapp@umassmed.edu 

Jianhua Zhou, Medicine
Send an email message jianhua.zhou@umassmed.edu