Contact HR

UMass Medical School Human Resources Department

South Street Campus
333 South Street, HR 2nd Floor
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.    

Main HR Number: (508) 856-5260

Maps and directions

Benefits:

 
Benefits.UMMS@umassmed.edu
Compensation:

 
Compensation@umassmed.edu
Employment Verification & Records:

 
HR-DataGroup@umassmed.edu
HR Communications & Website:

 
HR.communications@umassmed.edu
HR Systems:

 
HRSysgroup@umassmed.edu
Learning & Development:

 
LandD@umassmed.edu
New Hires/On-boarding:

 
Onboarding@umassmed.edu
Payroll:

 
Payrollumms@umassmed.edu
Worker's Compensation, FMLA & Labor Relations:

 
Labor@umassmed.edu
Employee Relations:
 
Relations@umassmed.edu
 

 
Human Resources, Business Partners Contact List (internal use only)
General:
 
Human.Resources@umassmed.edu
 

 
Human Resources Phone List by Department (internal use only)
Immigration Services:
 
Immigrationservices@umassmed.ed
 

 
Human Resources, Immigration Services Contact List (internal use only)
Recruiting:
 
Talent@umassmed.edu
 

 
Human Resources, Talent Acquisition Contact List (internal use only)