Staff Directory

UMass Medicine Development Office staff members are available to answer questions and help you with a plan that meets your philanthropic objectives. For general information, please call us at 508-856-5520 between 8:30 am to 5 pm. You may also e-mail us at giving@umassmed.edu and a Development staff member will respond very soon.  Please include your full name, address, phone, preferred e-mail address and areas of interest.

Executive Staff

    

Charles J. Pagnam
Vice Chancellor for Development     
Charles.Pagnam@umassmed.edu

Julie Bowditch
Administrative Assistant to the
   Vice Chancellor for Development
Julie.Bowditch@umassmed.edu
508-856-8683

   

John R. Hayes Jr.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
John.Hayes@umassmed.edu

Ellen Spilva
Administrative Assistant to the
   Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
Ellen.Spilva@umassmed.edu
508-856-1833

Development Staff

    
Kim Canty
Director, Individual Giving
Kim.Canty@umassmed.edu
508-856-1411
   Connie Johnson
Associate Director, Corporate and
   Foundation Relations
Connie.Johnson@umassmed.edu
508-856-5863
     
Ellen Conte
Associate Director, Individual Giving
Ellen.Conte@umassmed.edu
508-856-3443
   Wilson Kiriungi
Development Liaison Officer
Wilson.Kiriungi@umassmed.edu
508-856-8582
     
Cheryl Cusson
Director, Development Liaison Program
Cheryl.Cusson@umassmed.edu
508-856-1614
   Meg Lansing
Director, Individual Giving
Margaret.Lansing@umassmed.edu
508-856-1967
     

Lisa Dayne
Manager, Development Projects
lisa.dayne@umassmed.edu
508-856-5518

   

Tom McCullough
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Thomas.Mccullough@umassmed.edu
508-856-1226

     
Nanette Duquette
Director, Development Operations
Nanette.Duquette@umassmed.edu
508-856-2770
   

Sarah Pelletier
Stewardship Officer
Sarah.Pelletier@umassmed.edu
508-856-5504 

     
Carolyn J. Flynn, Esq.
Director of Gift Planning and 
   Assistant Counsel
CFlynn@umassp.edu
774-455-7206
   

Cindy Peters
Patient Coordinator
Cindy.Peters@umassmed.edu
508-856-3375

     
Katie Friend
Community Outreach Coordinator
Katie.Friend@umassmed.edu
508-856-8554
   

Ashling Rowen
Events Coordinator
Ashling.Rowen@umassmed.edu
508-856-3665

     
Kate Gomes
Director, Annual Funds
Catherine.Gomes@umassmed.edu
508-856-5540
   

Sarah Van Blarcom
Director, Individual Giving
Sarah.VanBlarcom@umassmed.edu
508-856-2745

     
Anastasia Grady
Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
Anastasia.Grady@umassmed.edu
508-856-1593
   

Beth Whitney
Sponsorship & Recruitment Manager
UMass Medicine Cancer Walk
Beth.Whitney@umassmed.edu
508-856-5512

    

 

Theresa Hicks
Patient Coordinator
Theresa.Hicks@umassmed.edu
508-856-4488 
   

UMass Medicine Cancer Walk
cancerwalk@umassmed.edu
508-856-2589

     
    

 

 

Donate Button  


UMass Medicine
Development Office
333 South Street
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
icoMailgiving@umassmed.edu
icoPhone(508) 856-5520
www.umassmed.edu/development

facebook logo   twitter logo