Professional Women's Committee Members 2013 - 2014



Paulette Goeden  Co-Chair Administration
Patricia Ryan Co-Chair Community Case Management
Amanda Garrison CWM Marketing Analyticis
Diane Person Cell Biology
Linda Benson Molecular Genetics and Microbiology
Kristin Mullins HR
Gladys (Ciciotte) McRell Community and Government Relations
Christine Pimental Telecommunications
Ruth Lopriore Information Technology
Susan Young Graduate School of Nursing
Wendy Gammon Medical Education
Marilyn Leeds GME
Mary Ingamells HR
Nora Sanford Office of Compliance and Review
Marlene Tucker Diversity and Equal Opportunity
Laura Sefton Center for Health Policy & Research
Fernanda Gama Diversity and Equal Opportunity
Patricia Segerson Department of Pediatrics
Extra Oppong Tweneboa Disability and Community Services
Meredith Solomon        Regional Medical Library
Tammy Leblanc Research Funding Services
Kristen Maki Cell Biology
Annette Bohigian Pediatrics Immunology
Lori Randall Quantitative Health Sciences
Martha Streeter HR
Marissa Greaney (Fasullo) DC Commonwealth Medicine
Jenna Eddy  Gean Function and Expression