Civility Sub-committee Members

Name Department 
Edith Cullen Financial Service
Fernanda Gama Diversity and Equal Opportunity Office
Christiann Gibeau (Co-chair) University Events
Daphne Henderson Disability & Community Services
Tom Hopkins (Co-chair) Employee Assistance Program
Susan King Disability Evaluation Services
Kathleen Nichols Disability Evaluation Services
Christine Pimentel Telecommunications - Information Services
Verma Ranjana Information Services
Bill Schmiedeknecht Human Resources Diversity & Inclusion
Tatyana Shteinlukht, MD, PhD Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
Jason Stanislawzyk Disability, Health and Employment Policy Unit
Martha Streeter Human Resources Diversity & Inclusion