Schools Committee

Lisa Beittel, MBA
Assistant Dean for Administration, Chief of Staff
Lisa.Beittel@umassmed.edu

Anthony Carruthers, PhD
Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Anthony.Carruthers@umassmed.edu

Deborah DeMarco, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs,
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
Deborah.DeMarco@umassmed.edu

Paulette Goeden, MBA
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
Paulette.Goeden@umassmed.edu

Deborah Harmon Hines, PhD
Vice Provost for School Services
Deborah-Harmon.Hines@umassmed.edu

Michele Pugnaire, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Educational Affairs
Michele.Pugnaire@umassmed.edu

Paulette Seymour-Route, PhD, RN
Dean, Graduate School of Nursing
Paulette.Seymour-Route@umassmed.edu