Cultural Diversity Committee Members

Gus Adams, Disability Evaluation Services, Gus.Adams@umassmed.edu
Margaret Carey, Center for Health Law & Economics, Margaret.Carey@umassmed.edu
Christine Carrion, Disability and Community Services, Christine.Carrion@umassmed.edu
Cheryl Cumings, Disability and Community Services, Cheryl.Cumings@umassmed.edu
Edith Cullen, Financial Services, Edith.Cullen@umassmed.edu
Jesse Edwards, Cpm. Gov. Relations & HR Diversity, Jesse.Edwards@umassmed.edu
Durrell Fox, New England AIDS Education and Training Center, Durrell.Fox@umassmed.edu
Daphne Henderson, Disability and Community Services, Daphne.Henderson@umassmed.edu
Pei-Pei Lei, Center for Health Policy & Research, Pei-Pei.Lei@umassmed.edu
Nelly Mathews, Disability and Community Services, Nelly.Mathews@umassmed.edu
Theresa McGauley-Keaney, Disability and Community Services, Theresa.McGauley-Keaney@umassmed.edu
Michelle Nowers, Center for Health Policy & Research, Michelle.Nowers@umassmed.edu
Patti Onorato, Commonwealth Medicine, Patti.Onorato@umassmed.edu
Ishaa Ortiz, UMass Health and Criminal Justice Programs, Ishaa.Ortiz@umassmed.edu
Christine Roa, Center for Health Policy & Research, Christine.Roa@umassmed.edu
Devon Spicknall, Office of Program Development & Enterprise PMO, Devon.Spicknall@umassmed.edu
Jason Stanislawzyk, Center for Health Policy & Research, Jason.Stanislawzyk@umassmed.edu
Rose Tedesco, CWM Marketing Analytics, Rose.Tedesco@umassmed.edu
Jamie Vallejos, Center for Health Policy & Research, Jaime.Vallejos@umassmed.edu