Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name   E-Mail
Baril Jean   jean.baril@umassmed.edu
Bemak Adi   adi.bemak@umassmed.edu
Brewer Judson   judson.brewer@umassmed.edu
Camenisch Colleen   colleen.camenisch@umassmed.edu
Erdmann Pamela   pam.erdmann@umassmed.edu
Galvin Paul   paul.galvin@umassmed.edu
Horgan Dianne   dianne.horgan@umassmed.edu
Houlihan Dae   sean.houlihan@umassmed.edu
Koerbel Lynn   lynn.koerbel@umassmed.edu
Maciag Tony   tony.maciag@umassmed.edu
Meleo-Meyer Florence    florence.meyer@umassmed.edu
Mercer Debra   debra.mercer@umassmed.edu
Pal Prasanta   prasanta.pal@umassmed.edu
Rojiani Rahil   rahil.rojiani@umassmed.edu
Rosenbaum Elana   elanal.rosenbaum@umassmed.edu
Santorelli Saki   saki.santorelli@umassmed.edu
Spound David   david.spound@umassmed.edu
Novia Jessica   jessica.novia@umassmed.edu
Vallejo Zayda    zayda.vallejo@umassmed.edu
West Carolyn   carolyn@west.umassmed.edu