Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name   E-Mail
Baril Jean   jean.baril@umassmed.edu
Bemak Adi   adi.bemak@umassmed.edu
Brewer Judson   judson.brewer@umassmed.edu
Chang Meg   meg.chang@umassmed.edu
Clark Jacqueline   jacqueline.clark@umassmed.edu
Erdmann Pamela   pam.erdmann@umassmed.edu
Fingold Brenda   brenda.fingold@umassmed.edu
Fletcher Margaret   margaret.fletcher@umassmed.edu
Galvin Paul   paul.galvin@umassmed.edu
Holland Patti   patricia.holland@umassmed.edu
Horgan Dianne   dianne.horgan@umassmed.edu
Houlihan Dae   sean.houlihan@umassmed.edu
Koerbel Lynn   lynn.koerbel@umassmed.edu
Maciag Tony   tony.maciag@umassmed.edu
Meissner Ted   ted.meissner@umassmed.edu
Meleo-Meyer Florence   florence.meyer@umassmed.edu
Novia Jessica   jessica.novia@umassmed.edu
Pal Prasanta   prasanta.pal@umassmed.edu
Rosenbaum Elana   elanal.rosenbaum@umassmed.edu
Santorelli Saki   saki.santorelli@umassmed.edu
Vallejo Zayda    zayda.vallejo@umassmed.edu
Van Lutterveld Remko   remko.vanlutterveld@umassmed.edu
Walton Beverly   beverly.walton@umassmed.edu
Welker Jean   jean.welker@umassmed.edu
West Carolyn   carolyn@west.umassmed.edu
▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top