Principal Investigators

... and their research studies  (F - L)

Finberg, Robert MD 
Medicine, Cancer Center, MGM, CFAR 
Email: 
Robert.Finberg@umassmed.edu 

Fitzgerald, Katherine PhD 
Infectious Diseases and Immunology, Medicine, CFAR
Email:  
Katherine.Fitzgerald@umassmed.edu

Foulkes, Andrea S. ScD 
UMass CFAR, UMass Amherst School of Public Health
Biostatistics and Epidemiology of Molecular Data and Disease Progression
Email:  
foulkes@schoolph.umass.edu 

Galili, Uri PhD 
Medicine, CFAR
Email:  
Uri.Galili@umassmed.edu 

Gallagher, Donna ANP 
New England AIDS Education and Training Center 
Email: 
DMGallag@aol.com 

Gerstein, Rachel M. PhD 
MGM, CFAR 
Email: 
Rachel.Gerstein@umassmed.edu 

Gibson, Laura L. MD 
Medicine, CFAR
 
Email:  
Laura.Gibson@umassmed.edu 

Golenbock, Douglas, MD 
Medicine, CFAR 
Email: 
Douglas.Golenbock@umassmed.edu 

Gottlinger, Heinrich, MD PhD 
PGFE, CFAR
Email:  
Heinrich.Gottlinger@umassmed.edu 

Green, Michael MD, PhD 
PGFE, PMM, BMP, CFAR 
Regulation of gene expression in eukaryotic cells
Email: 
Michael.Green@umassmed.edu 

Greenough, Thomas MD 
Co-Director, CFAR Clinical Research Core
Pediatrics, CFAR 
Email: 
Thomas.Greenough@umassmed.edu 

Greiner, Dale PhD 
Medicine, CFAR 
Email: 
Dale.Greiner@umassmed.edu 

Hines, Deborah Harmon PhD 
School Services, CFAR 
Email: 
Deborah-Harmon.Hines@umassmed.edu 

Hsu, Ho-Wen MD 
Massachusetts Biological Laboratories, UMass CFAR 
Email: 
howen.hsu@state.ma.us 

Kang, Joonsoo PhD 
Pathology, CFAR 
Email: 
Joonsoo.Kang@umassmed.edu 

Kelliher, Michelle PhD 
Cancer Biology, CFAR 
Email: 
michelle.kelliher@umassmed.edu 

Kittler, Ellen PhD 
Coordinator, CFAR Core Lab Services
Co-Director, CFAR Molecular Biology Core
 
PMM, CFAR 
Email: 
Ellen.Kittler@umassmed.edu 

Kornfeld, Hardy, MD 
Medicine, CFAR 
Email: 
Hardy.Kornfeld@umassmed.edu 

Kowalik, Timothy PhD 
MGM, CFAR 
Email: 
Timothy.Kowalik@umassmed.edu 

Kurt-Jones, Evelyn PhD 
Medicine, CFAR 
Email: 
Evelyn.Kurt-Jones@umassmed.edu 

Lapointe, David, PhD 
Cell Biology, Information Services, CFAR 
Email: 
David.Lapointe@umassmed.edu 

Leong, John PhD, MD 
MGM, CFAR 
Email: 
John.Leong@umassmed.edu  

Lu, Shan MD, PhD 
BMP, CFAR, Medicine 
Immunogenicity of protein and peptide antigens. Structure and function relationship of envelope proteins of the immunodeficiency viruses. Roles of cytokines and adjuvants in DNA immunization
Email: 
Lus@ummhc.org 

Luzuriaga, Katherine MD 
Director, CFAR Clinical Research Core 
Pediatrics, CFAR 
Virus-Host Dynamics in Persistent Viral Infections
Email: 
Katherine.Luzuriaga@umassmed.edu 

Continue -- >