Cell and Developmental Biology - Department Directory

Administration

email

phone

location

Lawrence, Jeanne, Ph.D.
Department Chairman 
jeanne.lawrence@umassmed.edu508-856-6015
S6-248
Gagliardi, Susan, Ph.D.
Vice Chair for Education
susan.gagliardi@umassmed.edu508-856-2454
S7-147
Imbalzano, Anthony, Ph.D.
Vice Chair for Research
anthony.imbalzano@umassmed.edu508-856-1029
S3-212
Maki, Kristen, MPH, CRA
Administrator
kristen.maki@umassmed.edu508-856-2260
S7-111
    

Research Program Directors

Craig, Roger, Ph.D.roger.craig@umassmed.edu
lab - website
508-856-2474 
508-856-2436
S7-210
S7-213
Florman, Harvey, Ph.D.harvey.florman@umassmed.edu
lab
508-856-1675
508-856-1846
S7-304
S7-309
Imbalzano, Anthony, Ph.D.anthony.imbalzano@umassmed.edu
lab 
508-856-1029
508-856-1049
S3-212
S3-215
Jones, Stephen, Ph.D.stephen.jones@umassmed.edu
lab - website
508-856-7500
508-856-7501
S3-216
S3-221
Lawrence, Jeanne, Ph.D.jeanne.lawrence@umassmed.edu
lab - website
508-856-6015
508-856-6016
S7-137
S7-144
Luna, Elizabeth (Beth), Ph.D.elizabeth.luna@umassmed.edu
lab
508-856-8661
508-856-6860
S7-137
Morabito, Maria, Ph.D.maria.morabito@umassmed.edu
lab
508-856-2018
508-856-6489
S7-244
S7-241
Nickerson, Jeffery, Ph.D.jeffrey.nickerson@umassmed.edu
lab
508-856-2312
508-856-6021
S7-214
S7-221
Odgren, Paul, Ph.D.paul.odgren@umassmed.edu
lab - website
508-856-8609
508-856-1338
S7-242
S7-245
Rivera, Jaime, Ph.D.jaime.rivera@umassmed.edu
lab - website
508-856-4189
508-856-6019
S7-228
S7-245
Schwarting, Gerald, Ph.D.gerald.schwarting@umassmed.edu
lab
508-856-1678
508-856-1827
S3-242
S3-241
Sluder, Greenfield (Kip), Ph.D.greenfield.sluder@umassmed.edu
lab - website
508-856-8651
508-856-1827
S6-212
Witman, George, Ph.D.

george.witman@umassmed.edu
lab - website

508-856-4038
508-856-6018

S7-121
S7-110

Zhang, Hong, Ph.D.hong.zhang@umassmed.edu
lab - website
508-856-5423
508-856-4952

S7-125
S7-120

   
 

Medical Education Faculty

Cooke, John, Ph.D. john.cooke@umassmed.edu508-856-3424 
S7-141
Cotanche, Douglas, Ph.D.douglas.cotanche@umassmed.edu508-856-2261 S7-212
Gagliardi, Susan, Ph.D. susan.gagliardi@umassmed.edu508-856-2454
S7-147
Giannaris, E. Lela, Ph.D.eustathialela.giannaris@umassmed.edu508-856-7898 S7-143
Gilroy, Anne, M.S.anne.gilroy@umassmed.edu508-856-6920
S7-121
Johansen, Krista, M.D.krista.johansen@umassmed.edu508-856-2322
774-535-6799
S7-139
Keller, Jeanne, M.D.jeanne.keller@umassmed.edu508-856-6604
SA-101
   

Medical Education Support

Allain, Wendie
Course Administrator
wendie.allain@umassmed.edu508-856-2263
S7-226
Baron, Charlene, M.Ed.
Digital Imaging Specialist
charlene.baron@umassmed.edu508-856-1600
S6-206
Delaney, Thomas
Education Resources Coordinator
thomas.delaney@umassmed.edu508-856-6769
SA-101
Doyle, Michael
Anatomy Lab Resources Manager
michael.doyle@umassmed.edu508-856-2668
SA-105
Person, Dianne
Anatomical Gifts Program Coordinator
dianne.person@umassmed.edu508-856-2460
S7-127 
  

Administrative Staff

Gardiner, Karen
Financial Admin Support
karen.gardiner@umassmed.edu508-856-4014
S7-111A
Lizotte, Laurie
Assistant to the Chairman
laurie.lizotte@umassmed.edu508-856-2981
S6-244
Largesse, Lynn M.
Accountant/Grant & Contract Specialist
lynn.largesse@umassmed.edu508-856-3235
S7-109A
Vigliotti, Jean
Admin Assistant & TimeKeeper
jean.vigliotti@umassmed.edu508-856-2262
S7-109








Cell Biology Research Cores

  

 

Transgenic and Knock-out Mouse Core Facility
Jones, Stephen, Ph.D. - Director
stephen.jones@umassmed.edu508-856-7500
S3-216
Electron Microscopy Facility
Hendricks, Gregory, Ph.D. - Manager
gregory.hendricks@umassmed.edu508-856-2602
SA-114
Micro CT/Musculoskeletal Center Imaging Core
Lian, Jane, Ph.D. - Director
jane.lian@umassmed.edu508-856-5941
S3-326
3 D ML Confocal Microscopy Core Facility
Nickerson, Jeffery, Ph.D. - Director
jeffrey.nickerson@umassmed.edu508-856-2312
S7-214