Our Mission

Improve clinical and public health practice and policy through innovative and sustainable education, research, and service in preventive, behavioral and mind-body medicine.

 

Our Vision

Healthy behaviors, healthy people and healthy communities.

Staff

  Aguirre, Annabella, Research Coordinator I

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Annabella.Aguirre@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4396

  Altomari, Pina, Financial Assistant IV

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Pina.Altomari@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5470

Andersen, Victoria, MS, RD, Nutritionist (CAN) Andersen, Victoria, Nutritionist II (CAN)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Victoria.Andersen@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1993

Baril, Jean, Project Coordinator (CFM) Baril, Jean, Program  Administrator (CFM)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jean.Baril@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5493

 

Bibeault, Christine, Assistant to the Division Associate Chief (Pbert)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Christine.Bibeault@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4099

Borg, Amy, Project Director II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Amy.Borg@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4685

  Chang, Meg, Learning Specialist Coordinator (CFM)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Meg.Chang@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-3764

  Cheng, Jie, Biostastician II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jie.Cheng@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4224

Churchill, Linda, MS, Program Director Churchill, Linda, Project Director II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Linda.Churchill@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5691

  Clarke, Anthony, Clinical Research Assistant GL

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Anthony.Clarke@umassmed.edu
Phone: 774-455-4420

Cranos, Caroline, Program Administrator & Trainer

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Caroline.Cranos@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5183

Druker, Sue, Project  Director II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Susan.Druker@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5529

Estabrook Estabrook, Barbara, Project Director I

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Barbara.Estabrook@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-3570

  Fournier, Jennifer, Clinical Dietitian I (CAN)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jennifer.Fournier@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5129

Foley, Christine, Statisticien (BRG) Frisard, Christine(Foley), Biostatistician II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Christine.Frisard@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4140

  Gladden, Ashley, Project Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Ashley.Gladden@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5061

  Goetz, Jared, Research Coordinator I

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jared.Goetz@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4413

Horgan, Dianne, Associate Director CFM Horgan, Dianne, Associate Director CFM

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Dianne.Horgan@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2854

Jolicoeur, Denise, Program Director Jolicoeur, Denise, Senior Project Director

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Denise.Jolicoeur@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5886

  Kamiri, Esther, Research Coordinator II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Esther.Kamiri@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1713

  Kane, Kevin, Biostatistician III (GL)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Kevin.Kane@umassmed.edu
Phone: 774-455-4217

Koerbel, Lynn, MPH, Certified MBSR Teacher Koerbel, Lynn, Coordinator, Learning Specialist (CFM)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Lynn.Koerbel@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-6849

LaMarche, Terrie, Academic Administrator I

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Terrie.Lamarche@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5386

Missy Lucier, Missy, Administrative Assistant II to the Division Chief

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Missy.Lucier@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2316

  Machado, Jeremy, Research Assistant

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jeremy.Machado@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-7813

Maciag, Tony, Instructional Technologist (CFM) Maciag, Tony, Instructional Technologist (CFM)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Tony.Maciag@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1643

  Mercer, Debra, Administrative Assistant

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Debra.Mercer@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1647

Meleo-Meyer, Florence, MS, MA, Director, Oasis Institute MBSR Professional Education and Training Meleo-Meyer, Florence, Learning Specialist (CFM)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Florence.Meyer@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-334-2803

  Michaels, Zachary, Clinical Research Assistant

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Zachary.Michaels@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-334-2208

Novia, Jessica (Taylor), Administrative Assistant (CFM) Novia, Jessica (Taylor), Project Coordinator (CFM)
  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jessica.Novia@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1084

  Okpoebo, Amanda, Clinical Research Assistant

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Amanda.Okpoebo@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5159

Olendzki, Effie, Grant & Contract Specialist

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Effie.Chung@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1534

Oleski, Jessica, MA, Research Project Director Oleski, Jessica, Program Director

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jessica.Oleski@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1579

  Olsen, Linda, Research Assistant

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Linda.Olsen@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-421-1588

Palken, Judith, MS, RD, Dietitian, Clinical Assistant (CAN) Palken, Judith, Dietitian, Clinical Assistant (CAN)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Judith.Palken@umassmed.edu

  Palumbo, Ashley, Social Media Specialist

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Ashley.Palumbo@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1718

  Pendharkar, Jyothi, Research Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jyothi.Pendharkar@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2501

  Procter-Gray, Elizabeth, Biostatistician III

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Elizabeth.Procter-Gray@umassmed.edu
Phone: 774-455-4223

  Ramos, Ruben, Coach Health Families Project

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Elizabeth.Procter-Gray@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4413

Ronayne, Karen, Research Coordinator Ronayne, Karen, Research Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Karen.Ronayne@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1588

Rosenbaum, Elana, MS, LICSW, Certified MBSR Teacher Rosenbaum, Elana, Education Specialist III (CFM)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Elanal.Rosenbaum@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2656

  Rui, William, Applications/Web Developer

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:William.Rui@umassmed.edu
Phone:774-455-4216

  Ruiz, Marline, Coach, Healthy Families Project

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Marline. Ruiz@umassmed.edu
Phone:508-856-6659

  Simone, Dante, Research Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Dante.Simone@umassmed.edu
Phone:508-856-8384

  Vallejo, Zayda, Education Specialist III (CFM)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Zayda.Vallejo@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2656

  Villa, Jean, Research Data Specialist

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jean.Villa@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4450

Vitali, Nanette, Project Coordinator Vitali, Nanette, Program Manager

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Nanette.Vitali@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4427

  Walton, Beverly, Administrative Assistant

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Beverly.Walton@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5412

  West, Carolyn, Education  Specialist III (CFM)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:CarolynK.West@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5144

  Welker, Jean, Project Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jean.Welker@umassmed.edu
Phone:508-856-7706
▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top