At their recent meeting, the Executive Committee for the Cancer Biology Training Grant appointed Jennifer Cotton (Mao Lab), Tyler Doughty (Benanti Lab) and Jose Mercado Matos (Shaw Lab) as pre-doctoral trainees. Amy Branagan (Cantor Lab), Johnna Doherty (Baehrecke Lab) and Sarah Hainer (Fazio Lab) were selected as post-doctoral fellows. Congratulations to our new trainees!

▴ Back To Top